Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
norelpref:
Mon, May 20 4:33 PM Parts Wanted :: Looking for female vocalist for trip hop project
I would love for you to come check out my music. I may be interested im looking...
Thu, Jun 21 8:08 AM Parts Wanted :: Looking for female vocalist for trip hop project
I think the lyric is perfect! Recording and mixing are almost done just adding t...
Sun, Apr 1 12:45 PM Parts Wanted :: Looking for female vocalist for trip hop project
The style would essentially be a blend of blues, jazz and gently chilled electro...
Thu, Feb 16 5:46 PM Parts Wanted :: Need Blues/Soul/Gospel Singer(s)
No probs... I shall work on it for the morrow :) Cheers! Excellent!!!!
Thu, Feb 16 5:36 PM Parts Wanted :: Need Blues/Soul/Gospel Singer(s)
Count me in... Where that tracking fool be? :) Cheers! Here's the backing tr...
Wed, Feb 15 7:53 AM Parts Wanted :: Need Blues/Soul/Gospel Singer(s)
I've written a musical tribute to Don Cornelius and need a singer or singers to ...
Sat, Mar 17 3:25 PM DIY :: How much time did you spend with Mr. Toure?
an interesting survey. Happy to participate. It's been a while since I toiled ...
Fri, Jan 12 11:31 AM Features :: Ratings
There's a new site for writers called "urbis" that has a very interesting rating...
Wed, Jan 10 3:43 PM Help :: All About Ratings
Apparently I've been "banned" from ratings. Because? The only thing I may be gu...
Sat, Dec 2 8:09 PM Help :: rating
hey teru disguised as narva, harsh but it looks legit, sorry. Seems a bit dra...
Tue, Nov 28 3:37 PM The Big OT :: thanks for all the source
Dude! Please don't leave! I consider you one of the dawgs around this joint. ...
Mon, Oct 30 11:17 AM The Big OT :: cc:mixter for video?
Well said. I've thought about hosting such an application, but didn't know whet...
Sat, Oct 28 8:59 AM The Big OT :: cc:mixter for video?
I beg pardon if this is an old idea, but any thoughts on a cc:mixter-type site i...
Tue, Oct 3 11:53 AM The Big OT :: Massive THANKS
This was a great idea and I enjoyed participating. Such a project presents bot...
Tue, Oct 3 11:48 AM DIY :: Large Variety of "cut-ups" available
Over the years I've cut up thousands of bits of media and I'm offering them up t...