skip
Nickleus:

Reviews left for Nickleus

Sat, Dec 15 4:30 PM coruscate review of piano + percussion samples by Nickleus
Reminds me of some old Boogie Down Productions tracks. 8^) In a good way!
Sat, Nov 24 4:42 PM coruscate review of fast, suspenseful piano progression with arp by Nickleus
This is one of those pieces that you find and put together with other pieces peo...
Fri, Nov 23 1:15 PM coruscate review of dark cello and contrabass pizz samples by Nickleus
Simple and useful. I'm sure I'll find something suprisingly tasty to use these f...
Sat, Nov 10 1:54 PM coruscate review of mysterious light bells by Nickleus
This is a tight production. You've tried really hard to do all sorts of differen...
Sat, Nov 10 1:43 PM coruscate review of piano brass funk by Nickleus
This is a really nice hip-hop beat and I like it like hell yeah bro! Really nice...
Wed, Sep 12 6:08 PM My Free Mickey review of 30 drum and synth loops 20091101 by Nickleus
great mood of the sound
Fri, Apr 6 5:48 AM panu review of dark cello and contrabass pizz samples by Nickleus
thanks for the library, Dr. N. very generous of you. best, p.
Sun, Feb 19 7:21 PM Wired Ant review of piano chord progression samples by Nickleus
Nicely played and thanks for sharing!
Sun, Feb 19 3:39 PM ScOmBer review of piano chord progression samples by Nickleus
For me Chordbot is one of the best songwriting "sketching" apps out there. The a...
Fri, Feb 11 3:43 AM gurdonark review of piano brass funk by Nickleus
Fun set of sounds and beats. Great, also, that you took a youtube negative comme...
Tue, Jan 4 1:52 PM Admiral Bob review of seventh chords cello samples by Nickleus
Cool, atmospheric, and straight to the point.
Mon, Jan 3 5:43 AM Mana Junkie review of boing boing boing by Nickleus
Just what I was looking for.