Dig The Soundtrack 2017 Remix Event
skip
narva9:
Wed, Sep 14 7:22 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
Hi there. The vocals are now uploaded. Peace.
Tue, Sep 13 8:41 PM The Big OT :: very sad news
I am greatly sadden by news of Fireproofbabie's passing. He was such a vibrant h...
Thu, Aug 13 10:30 PM Parts Wanted :: We need a ccM Christmas Album
Hi Snowflake, Sounds like a wonderful idea. I would love to help out in any w...
Tue, May 26 7:54 PM The Big OT :: Wanna Make a video ?????
Yes, documenting this crazy beautiful corner of the cyberworld is a worthy endea...
Mon, May 18 8:58 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Free CC MP3 - Highlighting the ccmixter archive one track at a time
Thanks for starting this. Sounds like a great idea. I worked my way through the ...
Mon, Apr 27 10:09 PM Parts Wanted :: SOS - Need remix help for a Cool Music Show promo
A SOS call to any all, I would love some help to jazz up a Cool Music Show prom...
Tue, Feb 17 7:04 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Twitter twitter - ccMixterMusic on twitter
Glad to hear you're spreading the love :-)
Tue, Feb 17 9:08 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Twitter twitter - ccMixterMusic on twitter
There is so much fantastic music on mixter. I thought I'd do my part to promote ...
Mon, Feb 16 8:27 PM The Big OT :: secret mixter 5 assignments out
Just wanted to send out a "well done, thank you" to all you secret mixter. I ha...
Thu, Dec 25 12:41 AM The Big OT :: Merry Christmas!
All best to everyone at mixter this holiday season. May it be filled with laugh...
Sun, Dec 7 1:55 PM The Big OT :: This Day in History
Happy belated birthday Victor! Many hugs and kisses :-) n9
Sat, Nov 8 7:37 AM Features :: Permission to Kill (a Feature)?
Will do. Thanks :-)
Fri, Nov 7 8:48 PM Features :: Permission to Kill (a Feature)?
Hey Victor, since teru has outed my thought on the collab feature I'd figure I'...
Sun, Oct 26 5:57 PM The Big OT :: Happy Birthday Teru!
oooh really....cause I've got a song I'm working on.... name your price. Chocol...
Fri, Oct 24 8:29 PM The Big OT :: Happy Birthday Teru!
Yes I am mean...and I revel in it! Actually I'm older (he never let's me forget...