ccMixter call for Developers
skip
narva9:

Reviews left for narva9

Sun, Mar 23 6:19 AM TheDICE review of Under the Velveteen Skies by narva9
Really a beautiful song and voice. Thanks for sharing
Thu, Aug 16 5:42 AM economix review of I Wonder by narva9
Your voice touches me. Here are the lyrics as I hear them: I left you in the for...
Sat, Aug 11 3:02 AM economix review of Red Ruby Ring by narva9
Brilliant track. I love the whole thing except I have no idea what you are singi...
Sun, Jun 10 12:42 AM economix review of Walk On by narva9
I love it. I was looking for a 120bpm track for a lyrics on-screen project and ...
Sat, Nov 19 12:12 AM Chuck Berglund review of One World by narva9
Yes one of the most beautiful lyrics i have ever heard in life. Long Live the Li...
Sat, Sep 17 9:05 AM SackJo22 review of In My Heart Again by narva9
thank you for sharing this with us -- it's amazing how we come together at times...
Fri, Sep 16 6:17 AM Kara Square review of In My Heart Again by narva9
So heartfelt... touching... truly beautiful songwriting.
Thu, Sep 15 3:07 PM cdk review of September Rain by narva9
What More can I Say? this is cool.
Wed, Sep 14 8:52 PM MC Jack in the Box review of In My Heart Again by narva9
Thanks for uploading this!
Wed, Sep 14 7:36 PM Snowflake review of In My Heart Again by narva9
thanks for uploading this beautiful song. amazing that this was written in your ...
Wed, May 25 4:00 PM MC Jack in the Box review of September Rain by narva9
Good stuff! We've missed you (tell your brother I've missed him too).
Wed, May 25 1:38 PM colab review of September Rain by narva9
It is entirely delightful to hear you here again. Hope you've been well.
Sat, May 21 1:26 PM Steven M Bryant review of Prayer For The Lonesome by narva9
Great job by all! Excellent lyric
Sat, May 21 1:22 PM Steven M Bryant review of September Rain by narva9
Very Very Nice !!
Mon, May 9 7:52 AM SackJo22 review of September Rain by narva9
You are a wonderful songwriter. It is nice to see you 'round these parts again,...