Break the Silence Event
skip
musikpirat:

Reviews left by musikpirat

Wed, Apr 27 1:30 PM musikpirat review of Fuzzy Logic and The Haunted Canyon by Mana Junkie
I wish I could blend this ons with Slow Your Roll... http://ccmixter.org/files/...
Tue, Apr 26 1:04 PM musikpirat review of Brown and Gold CSoul Remix by CSoul
Very smooth treatment! And the catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-...
Mon, Apr 25 12:55 PM musikpirat review of Remixing Is Ok!!! by copperhead
Excellent remix - Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/cc...
Sat, Apr 23 2:20 PM musikpirat review of Like Music by Alex
A song that make me think of good ol' times... :) Catch of the day! http:/...
Fri, Apr 22 1:26 PM musikpirat review of Surprise Me by copperhead
Surprise! This is the Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.d...
Thu, Apr 21 12:53 PM musikpirat review of The Power To Strike by Mana Junkie
This track is plain voodoo, people! (And thus the Catch of the day!) http://...
Wed, Apr 20 1:47 PM musikpirat review of A Song Like Music by Vidian
Really like the song - but I think the introduction of snowflakes vocals is a bi...
Wed, Apr 20 1:43 PM musikpirat review of Like Music by unreal_dm
Nice - and another Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/c...
Wed, Apr 20 1:34 PM musikpirat review of Like Music by phasenwandler
Wow, Totally not what I expected. Anyway its a pretty cool mix!
Tue, Apr 19 12:58 PM musikpirat review of The Root of the Problem by Steven M Bryant
Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day
Sun, Apr 17 12:48 PM musikpirat review of Fishes in the Sea by Scomber
Just wish, I could pick two songs as song of the day. :)
Sun, Apr 17 12:46 PM musikpirat review of Traffic's Got To Stop (Machine Grinder) by 7OOP3D
Groovy! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/node/type/catch_of_the_day
Fri, Apr 15 2:01 PM musikpirat review of Strike the F### Root by copperhead
Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/node/type/catch-of-t...
Thu, Apr 14 1:23 PM musikpirat review of Ready To Wake Up (Corrupted Mix) by Octif
A very powerful mix! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-...
Wed, Apr 13 1:16 PM musikpirat review of Emergence of Love by phasenwandler
Crap? This is the catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmi...