Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
musikpirat:

Reviews left by musikpirat

Tue, Jul 26 12:55 PM musikpirat review of BUG OUT (Abox J feat. FORENSIC) by Abox J
Nice flowing beat and melody. Gonna catch it. :) http://musik.klarmachen-zum-...
Sun, Jul 24 12:44 PM musikpirat review of Dance In The Rain (Rainy July) by 7OOP3D
Make the rain some warmer... :) http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixt...
Thu, Jul 21 1:00 PM musikpirat review of Spiral (mumblemix) by Incoherent Mumble Train
Wow, pretty tough stuff. Anyway I like it. :) http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aen...
Wed, Jul 20 1:55 PM musikpirat review of Upside Down by Psychadelik Pedestrian
Well, the text for the Ed Picks says everything. So I'll just catch it up. :) ...
Mon, Jul 18 1:11 PM musikpirat review of Sick of Waiting for You by copperhead
Another great remix of this great pella - and another Catch of the day for coppe...
Sun, Jul 17 12:39 PM musikpirat review of Persephone CSoul Remix by CSoul
Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day
Fri, Jul 15 12:28 PM musikpirat review of Goodbye Shadow by George_Ellinas
I need a beach, moonlight and some subwoofers! Really great song! http://musi...
Thu, Jul 14 1:00 PM musikpirat review of Hard_Moon by mdp
Nice one! I pick it. :) http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-th...
Wed, Jul 13 12:28 PM musikpirat review of When I Open My Eyes by unreal_dm
Well, it is a little bit late, but anyway, I pick this one as the Catch of the d...
Tue, Jul 12 12:15 PM musikpirat review of Damage Is Done by Alex
Catch of the day! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day
Mon, Jul 11 12:51 PM musikpirat review of HeadStrong (BTDO Mix) by duckett
Gotcha! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day Btw: It was...
Sun, Jul 10 1:19 PM musikpirat review of Rich by Hans Atom
Excellent usage of the vocoder! Are you watching "Malcom mittendrin"? http...
Sun, Jul 10 1:14 PM musikpirat review of Persephone(DynamicMix) by Realist
I really like the moment the string come into this remix, but the end sounds a l...
Sat, Jul 9 2:24 PM musikpirat review of Ants! by Kara Square
Funny sound. :) http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day
Thu, Jul 7 12:57 PM musikpirat review of Gypsy Heart by Scomber
Great! http://musik.klarmachen-zum-aendern.de/ccmixter-of-the-day