Come Together Secret Mixter Signups
skip
DeBenedictis (lisadb):

Reviews left by DeBenedictis

Sun, Oct 8 8:25 AM DeBenedictis review of The Same But Different by MC Jack in the Box
Oh!!!! This is great. I've been hoping you would remix one of my tracks. :)
Sat, Sep 16 9:22 PM DeBenedictis review of Brad and Chuck by MC Jack in the Box
this is just incredibly good.
Sat, May 27 3:21 PM DeBenedictis review of Life of Luxury - Second Hand Treatment by teru
incredible work.
Fri, Apr 21 5:57 PM DeBenedictis review of Just One Man by Chris Horne
best plaintive moan ever. i'm amazed you actually logged in. :)
Sun, Apr 9 11:38 AM DeBenedictis review of An Experiment With Time by duncan_beattie
wow. this one really speaks to me for some reason. really gets the mind going....
Thu, Mar 2 8:15 PM DeBenedictis review of Delusional by Slein
wasn't sure about this one at first, but it gets just amazing halfway through. ...
Sun, Feb 5 10:49 AM DeBenedictis review of Girl by georgeblunt
I loved it...thanks for the remix!
Sun, Jan 22 8:06 AM DeBenedictis review of I Never Get Out by shockshadow
i'm gonna go dance around naked, too
Thu, Dec 29 2:27 AM DeBenedictis review of Brilliant Day (Angel Mix) by EcHo2K
I really liked it. Wonderful synth sounds. A little like 80's ear candy (which...
Mon, Dec 26 6:14 AM DeBenedictis review of Girl and Supergirl (Delicious Blue Mix) by Dex Aquaireean
Another winner. Love love love the piano. Thank you!
Fri, Dec 23 1:47 PM DeBenedictis review of How Soon (I Forget) (Treatment) by fourstones
beautiful.
Fri, Dec 16 1:54 PM DeBenedictis review of Moment of Green by Antony Raijekov
i really like this...
Wed, Dec 14 12:47 PM DeBenedictis review of Just One Man (Treatment) by fourstones
V - even your "quickies" are satisfying ;)
Sun, Dec 11 3:32 PM DeBenedictis review of On-Line with Tangible Products by gurdonark
Bob, this is GREAT!!!!
Sun, Dec 11 3:29 PM DeBenedictis review of Coyote Rabbit Night Watch by gurdonark
I'm really excited by your progress here. So cool. This is really moody an...