EXTENDED: Amplifiers-Pells,Samples,Remixes
skip
spinningmerkaba (jlbrock44):

spinningmerkaba

Wink Nod Smile Shake
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Wed, Apr 20, 2011 @ 12:09 PM
 
RootStriker SamplePak (Earthm...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (10)
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 @ 8:50 PM
 
Lessig (Rootstriker SamplePak)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (9)
Sat, Apr 9, 2011 @ 9:00 PM
 
Just Foolish
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (38)
Sun, Mar 27, 2011 @ 7:27 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Embrace Creative Commons
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (15)
Tue, Mar 1, 2011 @ 8:42 PM
 
I Got Room 4U
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (13)
Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ 3:35 PM
 
The New Music (ccMixter Emerg...
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (12)
Thu, Feb 10, 2011 @ 3:22 PM
 
New York City (Instrumental)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (20)
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 7:30 PM

Uses samples from:

 
San Diego (Instrumental MIx)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (14)
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 @ 4:08 PM

Samples are used in:

 
San Diego (Soul Searching Mix)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (24)
Wed, Feb 2, 2011 @ 10:33 PM

Samples are used in:

 
New York City (Radio Edit)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (13)
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 @ 4:23 PM

Uses samples from:

 
New York CIty (Emergent Mix)
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (26)
Wed, Jan 26, 2011 @ 4:08 PM
 
Chords For David
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (21)
Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 7:38 PM
 
Warm Tremolo Twang
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (8)
Sun, Jan 2, 2011 @ 4:19 PM
 
Give Stuff Away
by spinningmerkaba
Recommends (25)
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 @ 2:03 PM