Waiting Remix Event
skip
HC-7 (hc7):

Reviews left for HC-7

Sun, Sep 2 12:37 PM misterC review of 3 funky loops by HC-7
Belated review I know, but gotta give credit where it's due. Great loops man,...
Fri, Apr 13 12:51 AM scmodstyle review of Meandering track 1 by HC-7
This is a delightful loop that was perfect for a scene in my latest film that wa...
Tue, Mar 6 3:04 PM chola review of Going South by HC-7
Great sample. It inspired me to produce an Ana remix
Fri, Feb 9 9:13 PM gurdonark review of Going South by HC-7
A completely fun sample. It makes me wish I were an Allman.
Sun, Dec 3 10:16 PM J.Lang review of What Cha Need (for real) by HC-7
I like the Guitar loop and the drum track and the song and vocals are in sync bu...
Sun, Dec 3 4:35 PM tripledoubler review of What Cha Need (for real) by HC-7
i like outkast, too:)
Wed, Nov 22 9:41 PM DJ BLUE review of What Cha Unplugged by HC-7
i like the concept! -BLUE
Wed, Nov 22 9:04 AM Vurma review of What Cha Unplugged by HC-7
Feels a little bleak and empty. Nice bon-fire feeling to it tho :)
Mon, Nov 13 10:48 AM Ms.Vybe review of Voicemail Vybe by HC-7
Tight! I like it! Thanks.
Sat, Nov 11 2:34 PM teru review of Voicemail Vybe by HC-7
Short, sweet. Leave a message after the beep.
Thu, Nov 9 7:15 PM G-Harp The Producer review of wAH by HC-7
I like it, I'm definately gonna use this for a track.
Sat, Nov 4 6:42 PM norelpref review of wAH by HC-7
tasty, well played.
Wed, May 31 6:23 AM PorchCat review of a flat harmonics by HC-7
Great sample! Good harmonics loops are hard to come by.
Wed, May 31 6:07 AM PorchCat review of Meandering track 2 by HC-7
Yet another fantastic guitar sample! You post so many good guitar samples, it's ...
Fri, May 12 10:40 AM vincent_vega11 review of Still Hustlin' (HC-7 mix) by HC-7
very nice man...like the strings...check my fmx of 'still hustlin'... peace