Catalyst-Remixes
skip
greg_baumont:

greg_baumont

somes piano chords
by greg_baumont
Recommends (6)
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 @ 3:40 PM

Samples are used in:

 
yet another bass loop in delay
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 3:18 PM
 
Clubbish intro
by greg_baumont
Recommends (9)
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 @ 4:30 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Indian style impro
by greg_baumont
Recommends (8)
Tue, Feb 26, 2013 @ 3:07 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Once upon a time
by greg_baumont
Recommends (8)
Thu, Feb 21, 2013 @ 2:56 PM
 
Smooth Jazz Pack
by greg_baumont
Recommends (10)
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 @ 3:40 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Piano chords 20130216
by greg_baumont
Recommends (3)
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 @ 4:30 PM
 
Rock pack
by greg_baumont
Recommends (5)
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 @ 4:01 PM
 
Hip hop jazz pack
by greg_baumont
Recommends (11)
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 @ 5:06 PM
 
Piano chords in delay + reverb
by greg_baumont
Recommends (1)
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 @ 3:00 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Piano chords 2013/02/14
by greg_baumont
Recommends (8)
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 @ 2:44 PM
 
synth chords
by greg_baumont
Recommends (4)
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 @ 2:19 PM
 
Piano Chords
by greg_baumont
Recommends (7)
Sun, Feb 10, 2013 @ 4:35 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Smooth Electric Piano Chords
by greg_baumont
Recommends (9)
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 @ 6:49 PM
 
24
by greg_baumont
Recommends (9)
Sat, Feb 9, 2013 @ 6:29 PM
Play 24