Sign up-Blue Hour Secret Mixter
skip
Michael Burnz (getatmic):

Reviews left for Michael Burnz

Sat, Dec 8 11:21 AM urmymuse review of Twilight Zone by Michael Burnz
burning up! great track
Thu, Dec 6 4:43 AM SoulSigna review of the Junglist by Michael Burnz
check out my remix of this great vocal of yours! http://ccmixter.org/content...
Tue, Nov 20 12:32 PM panu review of Twilight Zone by Michael Burnz
good to see you back. . . .sounds great.
Tue, Nov 20 9:52 AM septahelix review of Twilight Zone by Michael Burnz
thanks man. sounds good.
Tue, Dec 20 11:46 AM reiswerk review of Buss It Up (90 bpmISH) by Michael Burnz
Nice, but can't find the right Tempo....!?
Fri, Feb 13 8:44 PM writersam123 review of Naturally by Michael Burnz
Nice vocals bro and look forward to more pella to produce and upload to YouTube....
Thu, Feb 12 8:17 PM Snowflake review of Naturally by Michael Burnz
beautiful female vocals. your lyrics are always so compelling and insightful.
Mon, Oct 20 4:55 PM Mana Junkie review of In My City HIP HOP VERSES by Michael Burnz
Very cool and well said. I likes it!
Wed, Feb 2 8:51 PM Snowflake review of Dro -n- Leaning (clean) by Michael Burnz
jason and i were talking about you *last night* dude. we were listening to my re...
Wed, Feb 2 1:57 AM Abstract Audio review of Dro -n- Leaning (clean) by Michael Burnz
Cool pella, trying to work with as we speak BPM is 120
Thu, Jan 27 12:08 PM Blake review of Dro -n- Leaning (clean) by Michael Burnz
Thanks for uploading this!
Mon, Aug 2 3:16 AM texasradiofish review of the Junglist by Michael Burnz
Bring on the jungle!