Rise from the Ashes Event
skip
Geert Veneklaas (geertveneklaas):

Reviews left for Geert Veneklaas

Tue, Mar 22 1:51 PM panu review of Hot Core (instrumental) by Geert Veneklaas
Mon, Mar 21 3:16 PM Siobhan Dakay review of I'll wait by Geert Veneklaas
wow. very cool mix...should have listened prior mixing :D
Tue, Oct 27 4:46 PM Kara Square review of Supernatural by Geert Veneklaas
Wow... your orchestration is completely engrossing and supportive of snowflake's...
Fri, Oct 23 8:39 AM panu review of Supernatural by Geert Veneklaas
word. . . . . . !
Fri, Oct 23 4:27 AM Speck review of Supernatural by Geert Veneklaas
Very nice indeed.
Sat, Oct 3 1:45 PM CSoul review of Stay in the moment by Geert Veneklaas
Very good production , peace
Mon, Sep 28 12:34 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Stay in the moment by Geert Veneklaas
yes Geert, i like this vesion - a good mix of electronic and a real guitar - wel...
Sun, Sep 27 5:20 AM DipsyJade review of A Heart With Your Name On It by Geert Veneklaas
Voices and music are in unison .... Beautiful performance for this concept.
Sun, Sep 27 4:28 AM Bluemillenium review of A Heart With Your Name On It by Geert Veneklaas
I have traveled in your world, thank you, that's great.
Sat, Sep 26 5:17 AM Speck review of A Heart With Your Name On It by Geert Veneklaas
Clean, smooth and enthralling.
Fri, Sep 25 7:03 PM Kara Square review of A Heart With Your Name On It by Geert Veneklaas
Incredible mix... gorgeous guitars, atmosphere... precise, emotional percussion....
Fri, Sep 25 3:10 PM P7R7L5 (DJ Yegor) review of A Heart With Your Name On It by Geert Veneklaas
A master mix
Sun, Jul 12 9:55 PM DjDubuacii review of Only Love by Geert Veneklaas
Damn you! I wanted to use that vocal in a mix. How the hell am I supposed to to...
Wed, May 20 8:40 AM panu review of Only Love by Geert Veneklaas
masterful mix, Geert!
Mon, May 18 2:46 AM Hans Atom review of Only Love by Geert Veneklaas
Very nice and thoughtful mix! Pella goes also very well with your excellent choi...