Black Lives Matter
skip
eddiebingo (emonic):

Reviews left by eddiebingo

Sun, Jul 27 7:06 PM eddiebingo review of psychopathic realms of my mind by gizzard
i'm really impressed at the changes in the song. it really brings the whole thin...
Fri, Feb 22 5:23 AM eddiebingo review of Crossing the Line by Da Rippa
yo, yo, yo! i was really feelin this, man! screwed??? i felt like i was listenin...
Fri, Feb 22 5:20 AM eddiebingo review of Boys in Blue by Trifle
i really like the remix, but i think you're trying to force the rhymes into anot...
Wed, Jan 30 1:26 PM eddiebingo review of Psychopatic Rhymes [DJIZ psycho RMX] v1 by Kwame
yo, iZ! man, that's some hot shit right there! synched perfect too - 'preciat...
Fri, Dec 14 2:56 AM eddiebingo review of My turn / Sunset mix by BOCrew
hey, i know it's soooooo late! i love the keys on this track. reminds me of '97 ...
Tue, Sep 4 3:14 AM eddiebingo review of Sunny Daze (the sky lit up) by ASHWAN
yo, this turned out so nice.... thanks for the positive notes.
Wed, May 23 1:12 AM eddiebingo review of The Getaway (FF remix) by FGrn Grn
yo, sorry it took so long to review - man, i really like the sound of this. has ...
Sun, May 20 12:31 AM eddiebingo review of Up Until Now by DJ.E-State
i really like the emotion that your tracks convey. that sample is dope. good wor...
Sat, May 12 4:48 PM eddiebingo review of My Turn (FF Mash) by FGrn Grn
it conjures west-coast images... lol. dope!
Sat, Apr 7 7:20 PM eddiebingo review of My... by bombero
love the beat, as usual. i did think the rap was a little out of sync, more appa...
Tue, Apr 3 11:02 AM eddiebingo review of Up until now _ Djiz Rmx AfroHipHop version by Kwame
yeah, i really like this. i like the live sound that it has - makes it sound kin...
Sun, Apr 1 2:06 PM eddiebingo review of My Turn (Chizhik mix) by DJ.E-State
downloaded and on repeat... sounds really good!
Thu, Mar 29 8:26 PM eddiebingo review of dedicated by ASHWAN
sup, ash.... nice joint here.
Wed, Mar 28 11:19 PM eddiebingo review of Blue Panther (a little drum and bass mix) by Analog By Nature
yo, i dig dnb. i like the smaller, quick snares that precede the louder one in t...
Mon, Mar 26 12:26 AM eddiebingo review of The getaway_Djiz Rmx by Kwame
man, this is dope. i like the pulse of the track. the second verse ("hit the hig...