Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
charlie_charles (charliecharles):

Reviews left for charlie_charles

Sat, Nov 7 3:42 AM Speck review of If I Only by charlie_charles
Very cool intro/outro, and plenty cool in between. Nicely done.
Fri, Sep 4 7:30 AM diaphane review of Linked by charlie_charles
Delicate and beautiful !
Thu, Sep 3 1:38 PM Snowflake review of Linked by charlie_charles
such beautiful guitar work! i like the bubbly synth work too. the drum track ent...
Sat, Aug 29 8:48 AM diaphane review of Girls from Havana by charlie_charles
Very nice avant-gardiste and dadaïste havana-dance party ;) Thanks for includin...
Sat, Aug 29 3:56 AM Speck review of Girls from Havana by charlie_charles
Very nice. Solid and dynamic.
Fri, Aug 14 2:55 PM P7R7L5 (DJ Yegor) review of Crumble by charlie_charles
nice and inspirational
Sun, Aug 9 4:30 AM Speck review of Crumble by charlie_charles
Groovy, man. Very cool, and a great vocal fit.
Sat, Jul 25 3:21 AM texasradiofish review of Dust From The Stars by charlie_charles
Great retro rhythmic groove, CC Gets the body moving!
Wed, Jul 22 2:37 PM Siobhan Dakay review of Dust From The Stars by charlie_charles
wowohooo...love it. Perfect fit for the pella
Mon, Jul 20 5:10 AM Speck review of Dust From The Stars by charlie_charles
Excellent smoothly funky version of Dust. Much enjoyed.
Sun, Jul 19 7:44 PM Kara Square review of Dust From The Stars by charlie_charles
Oh man, what a cool backing track! Great guitar parts... such a fantastic chill...
Sun, Jul 19 4:09 AM Speck review of Never Know by charlie_charles
Very nice feel to this, happily at ease.