Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
Chandan Boruah (chandubaba):

Chandan Boruah

Bhogobaan [GOD]
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 @ 2:14 AM
 
Gaddi Aru Vote
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Mon, Sep 25, 2017 @ 8:26 PM
 
Morom Hoi Norbhoi
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 @ 1:48 AM
 
Misa Kotha
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (2)
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 @ 4:10 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Misoliya
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Mon, Aug 28, 2017 @ 9:44 PM
 
Buddha Said
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 @ 5:24 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Remember The Name (Drum Mix)
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (2)
Sat, Jul 1, 2017 @ 9:29 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Murda Rap [Dubstep]
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (3)
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 @ 9:31 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Gett Up Funk Mix
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (6)
Mon, May 29, 2017 @ 8:12 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Kotha
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (12)
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 @ 7:31 AM
Play Kotha

Uses samples from:

 
Uri Uri Jaai (ZenStep)
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (0)
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 @ 1:39 AM
 
True Self
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (1)
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 @ 11:20 AM
 
With The Light
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (2)
Mon, Mar 13, 2017 @ 11:43 AM

Uses samples from:

 
MMM ON MY WAY
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (7)
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 @ 7:46 AM
 
Be The Music
by Chandan Boruah
Recommends (2)
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 @ 6:00 AM