Rooted Rising Secret Mixter
skip
bombero:

Reviews left by bombero

Fri, Feb 23 3:52 AM bombero review of Ana (Nate Wize Shuffle Remix) by natewize
I listened to that this morning by drinking my coffee then I left to buy cigaret...
Thu, Feb 22 6:44 PM bombero review of So Official - The Official Bootleg remix by J.Lang
Cool, realy cool!!
Thu, Feb 1 3:22 AM bombero review of Mind Field by DJ BLUE
5 stars for DL BLUE!!!! Superb!
Tue, Jan 30 1:40 PM bombero review of Ana by Pitx
PERFECT!!!
Mon, Jan 22 9:20 AM bombero review of sonidos de la libertad by norelpref
I find the end a little odd, personally I would have underlined it of a clash of...
Mon, Jan 22 9:12 AM bombero review of Now Get Dizzy by Minima_Negativ
Shit, y' has buzz in my reader!!! …
Sun, Jan 21 6:52 AM bombero review of Empty Dragon by Analog By Nature
Personally, I do not like so much the sentence of synthe. Ca put aside, it is a ...
Fri, Jan 19 2:00 PM bombero review of clearly (moonlight mix) by Analog By Nature
Very rich environment. Beautiful work CDK!!
Fri, Jan 19 3:16 AM bombero review of Ophelia's Song = 51bpm.com Remix by 51bpm
Very beautiful atmosphere, I like much!!
Tue, Jan 16 4:08 AM bombero review of no no not now by penston
With the first measurement, I failed to jump by the window! … the cable of my ...
Tue, Jan 16 4:01 AM bombero review of Burn it up (mellow G vibe) by shagrugge
The CHUNGA!!!!!!! Between us, I would like to know which of my remix could inspi...
Sun, Jan 14 4:09 AM bombero review of Who Am I To Disagree(Minima) by minimal_art
Minimal art.. but Maximum quality! Cheers!!
Fri, Jan 12 12:33 PM bombero review of Everyday Choices by rewired
Beautiful atmosphere!. one `is not bored' not only one moment. Rewired cheer!.
Thu, Jan 11 11:49 PM bombero review of Otter Dangerfield by muleboy
I failed to take my gun?? I believed that there was a men which went in the gard...
Thu, Jan 11 12:38 AM bombero review of East of Vienna by DJ BLUE
Cheers Dj Blue!! trés sympa!