Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Blake (blakeht):
Mon, Nov 15 1:30 PM The Big OT :: So how do you pay the bills?
I make some money by umpiring at little league, though. :)
Mon, Nov 15 1:29 PM The Big OT :: So how do you pay the bills?
Parents ha... I'm in high school
Wed, Sep 29 12:14 PM The Big OT :: Secret mixter???
Will there be a fall one?
Mon, Sep 13 12:32 PM DIY :: I am having some Bass Problems
Thanks for replying TRF. I have already solved this problem by upgrading to FL 9...
Tue, Aug 17 5:13 PM The Big OT :: CCMixter tunes that you find yourself humming?
I keep hearing that lead guitar in Alex's "Who Own's What". Sometime's I hear my...
Mon, Aug 2 9:31 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Thanks!
Mon, Aug 2 9:31 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Ok thank you!
Mon, Aug 2 8:41 AM Announcements :: FREEDOM TO SHARE: ccMixter Responds to ASCAP
Outstanding idea. Do we have to submit in order to remix?
Sat, Jun 19 12:37 PM DIY :: Removing Hiss
This link helped me with that exact problem in FL studio. If you have similar pl...
Mon, May 31 8:30 AM Features :: Mark listened songs
Yea that would pretty cool, like next to the recommends button or something
Fri, May 14 12:12 PM Help :: Can I upload this?
Alright thanks!!
Thu, May 13 5:23 PM Help :: Can I upload this?
I made a remix to a song, just an instrumental. Should i be able upload this, as...
Fri, May 7 12:12 PM Features :: Acappellas Browser
I definitely agree. That would be very helpful
Tue, May 4 3:23 PM DIY :: I am having some Bass Problems
Yea occasionally I will have the clicking problem, but to make sure it wasn't my...
Tue, May 4 12:14 PM DIY :: I am having some Bass Problems
Yea i've got the sidechaining down, but sometimes when i mix in the compressor a...