Shifting Seasons Secret Mixter
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Never Get Good News
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 @ 9:33 PM
 
Run (terrifying Night)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (31)
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 @ 9:32 PM
 
Every Minute
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (13)
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 @ 9:11 AM
 
Moar drums
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (5)
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 @ 7:17 AM
 
O Holy Night (snowflake versi...
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (27)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 9:32 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Hark the Herald Angels Sing
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (11)
Sat, Dec 7, 2013 @ 7:09 AM

Samples are used in:

 
O Come. O Come Emmanuel
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (16)
Fri, Dec 6, 2013 @ 9:45 PM
 
Acoustic 12 bar lead in Am
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (14)
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ 8:40 AM
 
Acoustic 12 bar rhythm in Am
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (19)
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ 8:40 AM
 
Acoustic Groove in E
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (11)
Sat, Nov 2, 2013 @ 8:37 AM
 
My Phone?
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (25)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 8:59 PM
 
Every Hidden Shelter
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (32)
Sun, Oct 27, 2013 @ 12:01 AM
 
Unfriend Me
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (13)
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 @ 7:13 AM
 
When (I will wait)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (27)
Sat, Oct 5, 2013 @ 9:02 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Bangin' on those Bongos Like ...
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Mon, Jul 22, 2013 @ 7:52 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: