skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Admiral Bob

Beautiful Man
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (26)
Sun, Jul 21, 2013 @ 9:47 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Just Beginning (jeris version)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (6)
Sun, May 26, 2013 @ 7:42 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Just Beginning
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (17)
Sat, May 25, 2013 @ 4:18 PM
 
Cm 105 bpm
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sat, May 4, 2013 @ 6:30 AM
 
Don't You Run Stems
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (7)
Mon, Apr 29, 2013 @ 3:28 PM
 
If Nothing Else
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (17)
Sun, Apr 28, 2013 @ 1:54 PM
 
Hold On
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (20)
Sat, Apr 27, 2013 @ 9:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Big John (The Tequila King)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sat, Apr 20, 2013 @ 9:38 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Why Do You Get to Go?
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 @ 9:59 AM
 
C-Bone Shuffle (pella)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (12)
Sat, Feb 23, 2013 @ 5:39 AM
 
I Just Wanna Jam Wit Ya
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 @ 4:19 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Schizophrenia (This Time)
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (23)
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 @ 8:48 PM

Uses samples from:

 
C-Bone Shuffle
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (24)
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 @ 8:42 PM

Uses samples from:

 
The Same Light Shines
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (22)
Sun, Dec 23, 2012 @ 12:56 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Two Fingers of Rum
by Admiral Bob
Recommends (21)
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 @ 4:05 AM