Holiday Funk & Blues Event
skip
_ghost:

Reviews left for _ghost

Sun, Feb 21 10:50 AM colab review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Terrific work. Very respectful and smart additions - really support the origina...
Sun, Feb 21 8:32 AM timberman review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Excellent production. Not to mention the beauty of the whole mix.
Sat, Feb 20 4:21 PM SackJo22 review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Very lovely. More please.
Sat, Feb 20 2:44 AM Loveshadow review of Cold Theme (Unlimited Bass Edition) by _ghost
A hazlenut in every bite.
Fri, Feb 19 3:27 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
Good work. Sounds ripe for a remix! Thanks......FB
Fri, Feb 19 2:47 PM panu review of Reverie (small theme) by _ghost
nice, nice.
Sat, Dec 26 4:21 PM SackJo22 review of Lullaby by _ghost
Thank you so very, very much for sharing this heartbreakingly beautiful music.
Thu, Dec 17 10:51 AM FGrn Grn review of Persephone (Ghostrust treatment) by _ghost
Cool
Sun, Dec 13 7:19 AM Admiral Bob review of Persephone (Ghostrust treatment) by _ghost
Eerie, gothic, and yet romantic. Sort of like Trent Reznor in a mellow mood, or ...
Sun, Dec 13 5:54 AM wellman review of Persephone (Ghostrust treatment) by _ghost
What I like the most of this track is the smart solutions u used for everything....
Sat, Dec 12 4:36 PM colab review of Persephone (Ghostrust treatment) by _ghost
Love it. Terrific harmonies, and very much enjoyed the simple soundscape agains...
Sat, Dec 12 3:19 PM Snowflake review of Persephone (Ghostrust treatment) by _ghost
this is quite nice! the treatment of the vocal is lovely. thank you!
Fri, Nov 6 5:30 PM lo tag blanco review of Tiny Funk by _ghost
hell yeah
Thu, Nov 5 7:33 AM essesq review of Tiny Funk by _ghost
You can make a decent musical point in a few measures. This is more than decent...
Wed, Nov 4 3:44 PM Snowflake review of Tiny Funk by _ghost
short yet strong and sweet! cool mix.