Perfect Harmony Remix Event
skip
Whitewolf (Whitewolf225):

Reviews left by Whitewolf

Fri, Jun 28 2:41 PM Whitewolf review of Why Can't We? by Scomber
Fantastic!!!!
Mon, Jun 24 8:49 PM Whitewolf review of Take the Time to Listen by texasradiofish
What a wonderful mix! You gave it some serious soul...
Thu, Jun 20 3:40 PM Whitewolf review of ccMixter Intensity by texasradiofish
Bloody AMAZING!!!
Thu, Jun 20 6:07 AM Whitewolf review of Cheat the Night by Scomber
Simply amazing! What a wonderful song.
Mon, Jun 10 7:48 PM Whitewolf review of inTENsity (scratch mix) by Scomber
This is an awesome groove! Beautifully done.
Thu, May 23 2:00 PM Whitewolf review of Are You Scared Yet? by Admiral Bob
Wonderful tune! This accapella was a real joy to make music to, thank you so ...
Thu, May 23 1:58 PM Whitewolf review of Not You Again (vocal) by Scomber
Thank you for sharing this wonderful pella! I hope I did you proud!
Sun, Feb 23 1:46 PM Whitewolf review of Getting Closer NOW by CSoul
I'm honoured you liked my tune enough to remix it. I would never have thought to...
Fri, Feb 7 2:48 PM Whitewolf review of Sooner Or Later (Acappella) by Trifonic
Oh wow, I really loved working with these vocals, what an amazing sound!!!
Wed, Oct 30 8:52 PM Whitewolf review of DJ Death - Vocal + Whistle, Ukulele, Bass by Kara Square
I loved working with your acapella, it was fantastic!
Fri, Oct 25 9:06 PM Whitewolf review of Love Liberation (inc stems) by stellarartwars
Oh wow! This is so cool. It kind of reminds me of a cross between The Beatles an...
Fri, Sep 13 11:38 AM Whitewolf review of This Is The Age Of Cocaine by stellarartwars
This is a pretty wild ride, from start to finish, the roller coaster left me flu...
Tue, Aug 13 7:27 PM Whitewolf review of Borderline (vocals) by brad sucks
This may have been around since 2005, but I just discovered it in 2013, and I ju...
Tue, Aug 13 6:57 PM Whitewolf review of Off The Hook by Alex
This rocks!
Fri, Aug 9 1:56 PM Whitewolf review of Like That by Alex