Time of Terror Remix Event
skip
Jeris (VJ_Memes):

Reviews left by Jeris

Wed, Jul 9 10:31 AM Jeris review of Climb by Snowflake
Very cool...sounds like a Fiona Apple track! Sounds complete to me...but yeah, ...
Tue, Jul 8 8:36 AM Jeris review of TraLa by Admiral Bob
Dude this is exactly what I thought of listening to this track yesterday!!!! I w...
Mon, Jul 7 4:25 PM Jeris review of TraLa by SackJo22
How have I never heard this? It's so good. Nothin like some good folk harmonies!...
Sat, Jul 5 6:22 AM Jeris review of TraLa (the Let's Never be Far mix) by SackJo22
Beautiful work, thanks for using the samples!
Mon, Jun 30 7:44 AM Jeris review of Jah Wisdom (Change) by Snowflake
Love it, exactly what I was hoping for!
Sun, Jun 29 6:37 AM Jeris review of Pull The Trigger On My Heart by Alex
...and That's how babies are made : )
Sat, Jun 28 4:30 PM Jeris review of A Little Lovin by copperhead
YES!!! Perfect!
Sat, Jun 28 4:24 PM Jeris review of Air, Root & Fire by texasradiofish
Nice, very cool additions. Sounds like vocals from Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan!
Thu, Jun 26 9:05 PM Jeris review of Coffee Bar Duet by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Nice!!
Mon, Jun 23 8:51 PM Jeris review of byTheRiver by airtone
Beautiful!!
Mon, Jun 23 10:22 AM Jeris review of When U Went Away by panu
Yup, that's one of the best mics for the $. Sounds great, had to Ed Pick!
Mon, Jun 23 9:37 AM Jeris review of Pull the Trigger on My Heart by Admiral Bob
YEAHHH man! That's totally what I was hearing! Why do I keep picturing you with ...
Mon, Jun 23 9:29 AM Jeris review of Triggernometry Duet by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Nice!! Amazing how much a track changes taken out of context. Really like where ...
Mon, Jun 23 9:25 AM Jeris review of Now We Are One by SackJo22
Excellent, really nice phrasing for an a fantastic soul track!
Sat, Jun 21 10:50 PM Jeris review of Gargantua by Admiral Bob
One of your best yet!