Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Transistor Karma:

Reviews left for Transistor Karma

Wed, Apr 20 6:20 AM Franck_Rakoto_Nirina review of Llakpa's Voyage by Transistor Karma
This is excellent ambient music. I love the very organic sound. Fantastic voyage...
Tue, Dec 7 12:28 PM septahelix review of funkalextric october by Transistor Karma
real original and positive track. maybe do more synth work like at the end, but...
Mon, Dec 6 3:15 PM septahelix review of like the sun-february by Transistor Karma
texture is the strength here. it's what's lacking in most music nowadays.
Sat, Jan 3 1:30 AM PeopleInc review of August (V 2) by Transistor Karma
Wicked. Nicely put together, love the changes, and its like the vocals and the m...
Sun, Dec 2 8:30 PM Vidian review of Time Capsule-September by Transistor Karma
It didn't sound like a song at all, It sounded like a chunk of Sound design for ...
Tue, Oct 23 9:34 AM oldDog review of like the sun-february by Transistor Karma
Interesting textures, and a nice, bouncy, energetic feel.
Wed, Oct 17 4:04 PM Darkroom review of Mr Future (Maybe) - July by Transistor Karma
I'm sorry, the lyrics don't belong on this track. This would have been a better ...
Mon, Oct 8 2:36 AM plugandplay review of Journey to Another Moon (June) by Transistor Karma
really nice work, there's a lot of "space" in the mix, indeed, it somehow floats...
Fri, Oct 5 11:21 AM Darkroom review of Time Capsule-September by Transistor Karma
I like it! Great atmosphere and something different. Good job.
Thu, Oct 4 8:54 AM HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope) review of December (TK Mix) by Transistor Karma
Awww man! You took off the other mix of Egocentric Youth w the classical treatme...
Wed, Oct 3 9:56 PM MC Jack in the Box review of December (TK Mix) by Transistor Karma
this is a pretty cool and unexpected treatment for calendar girl's vocals. ni...
Wed, Sep 26 7:53 PM teru review of Journey to Another Moon (June) by Transistor Karma
Beautifully done. Space-y for sure. I love those sounds. : )
Mon, Sep 17 1:02 PM _ghost review of Ako Umram Il' Zaginam (Macedonian Song) by Transistor Karma
I like it! Very unique sound and atmosphere! Wanderfull usage of Kitka samples -...
Mon, Sep 17 10:07 AM teru review of Ako Umram Il' Zaginam (Macedonian Song) by Transistor Karma
Wow this is cool. Very artistic and enjoyable. Good Transistor Karma. : )
Fri, Sep 14 8:29 AM Loveshadow review of marionette man (mash-up) by Transistor Karma
Spine tinglingly good. A totally unique blend of elements and very cool to b...