skip
Robert Warrington (RobertWarrington):

Reviews left for Robert Warrington

Sun, Jan 23 3:33 AM Zenboy1955 review of Devastation demo by Robert Warrington
Just the kind of sing-along cheery pub song that is right up my alley. "A guy w...
Mon, Jun 28 5:27 AM Kara Square review of Black-Eyed Susan demo by Robert Warrington
Excellent rendition, Robert. I hadn't heard this one before. It's always great t...
Tue, Mar 16 3:59 AM Speck review of Slavemaster's Son demo by Robert Warrington
Discomfortingly thought provoking.
Sat, Nov 21 1:49 AM texasradiofish review of Wastewater Heights by Robert Warrington
Like the voice and lyrics, Robert
Sun, Oct 4 6:00 AM Rhonin review of Connections Disconnect demo by Robert Warrington
very cool! im going to try to write a bass line for this
Thu, Oct 1 7:04 AM Kara Square review of Connections Disconnect demo by Robert Warrington
Fantastic. Excellent lyrics. Your voice is so damn cool, Robert. It's great to s...
Wed, Sep 30 1:39 PM Javolenus review of Connections Disconnect demo by Robert Warrington
Great lyrics.
Wed, Sep 30 11:46 AM panu review of Connections Disconnect demo by Robert Warrington
really good to hear from you again. sounds great. . . +++
Wed, Sep 30 2:00 AM Speck review of Connections Disconnect demo by Robert Warrington
Very nicely done. Ever the thoughtful one. (Any chance you can separate the ...
Tue, Jul 21 11:57 PM ScOmBer review of Cindyscope demo by Robert Warrington
Real and raw
Tue, Jul 21 3:11 AM Speck review of Cindyscope demo by Robert Warrington
Good one, and educational. I had not heard of Cindy Sherman’s Untitled Film St...
Sat, Jun 6 5:29 AM texasradiofish review of Broken Token by Robert Warrington
Powerful imagery, RW "Hyena played a xylophone with bones" I can picture tha...
Fri, Jun 5 10:06 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Broken Token by Robert Warrington
This is a great mix, Robert. I wrote this track in 1996. It´s got a lot of remi...
Fri, Jun 5 2:44 AM Speck review of Broken Token by Robert Warrington
Now that is some mighty fine song writing. Smartly expressive.
Sun, Nov 24 3:27 PM Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) review of Ballad of a New Moon by Robert Warrington
Nice, Robert. Much enjoyed!