Sign up-Blue Hour Secret Mixter
skip
Robert Warrington (RobertWarrington):

Reviews left for Robert Warrington

Thu, Jan 26 8:06 AM Hans Atom review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
I love everything about this track! There is something so special about your voi...
Tue, Jan 24 11:21 AM Kara Square review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
Beautiful and heartbreaking. Your voice is strong in it's tender rawness. Thank ...
Mon, Jan 23 12:48 AM Radioontheshelf review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
As someone who regularly sings about his life I hope your words and song give y...
Sun, Jan 22 7:15 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
thanks for sharing your sad story
Sat, Jan 21 8:44 PM Zenboy1955 review of Yard Song by Robert Warrington
Raw and honest. Thanks for sharing this vulnerable moment. Your performance does...
Wed, Dec 28 9:36 AM spinningmerkaba review of Salvo by Robert Warrington
Thanks for including me in the mix!
Wed, Oct 19 2:00 PM Kara Square review of Under the Doctor by Robert Warrington
Damn, Robert! Tearjerker! Your vocals and songwriting are great. I'm so sorry to...
Sun, Oct 16 9:59 AM panu review of Under the Doctor by Robert Warrington
874 3/4 's UP!!!
Fri, Aug 19 11:39 PM texasradiofish review of Salvo by Robert Warrington
Sweet
Thu, Aug 18 2:37 AM Zenboy1955 review of Salvo by Robert Warrington
Great lyrics with impressive imagery. Watch out Robert Zimmerman!
Thu, Aug 11 6:49 AM Rewob review of Sundrown by Robert Warrington
This is a great bluesy track
Sun, Jul 17 3:06 AM texasradiofish review of Sundrown by Robert Warrington
Dig the groove and story, R Ed Pick! Would like to better hear your vocals...