Catalyst-RSVP Virtual Meetup
skip
Robbero:

Reviews left by Robbero

Sat, Feb 11 5:40 AM Robbero review of Stay (Reggae Remix) by mykleanthony
Beautifull!!!
Fri, Feb 10 1:59 AM Robbero review of Train of Thought by morgantj
Awesome remake!!! Good work, man.
Thu, Feb 2 3:31 AM Robbero review of Joysticks_remix by annelien
Nintendo!
Wed, Feb 1 6:01 AM Robbero review of MMTMMP 7 - Segue 3 (Feat. Robbero) by Mind Map That Music Map Podcast
This is so COOL!!!
Sun, Dec 18 9:12 PM Robbero review of BROKEN GLASS by BOCrew
Awesome. Good Job.
Wed, Nov 30 12:30 AM Robbero review of All-In-One by DJ.E-State
I like this. Nice sample.
Wed, Sep 28 7:04 AM Robbero review of Vox Vs. Uke by unreal_dm
OMG THIS IS DA BEST EVA MEN!!!
Mon, Sep 26 4:43 AM Robbero review of Valsinha (cdk Like Me Mix) by Analog By Nature
Like ze beat!!!
Sun, Sep 11 11:09 AM Robbero review of Piano Soundtrack 1 by gurdonark
Very nice... It will be my phone tune
Sun, Aug 7 10:32 PM Robbero review of GENERALLY by BOCrew
Awesome mate :)
Thu, Jul 21 2:19 AM Robbero review of One Heart Of Stars by Loveshadow
Really amazing. Nice tune
Sun, Jun 26 6:08 AM Robbero review of One Two Three (Countess Cipher) by 7OOP3D
Tip: Add next time few effects on voice.. Now it's lil bit to loud.
Tue, Jun 21 8:41 AM Robbero review of When I Open My Eyes by Admiral Bob
I like it. Like it very much. Beutifull song
Tue, Jun 7 10:54 AM Robbero review of Earth is my church by Jeris
I smell good hip hop beat :)
Wed, Jun 1 2:29 PM Robbero review of Like Music (Renaissance) by Snowflake
Finally, I'm in Love.