skip
reiswerk:

Reviews left by reiswerk

Mon, Jan 11 11:58 AM reiswerk review of Li'l Rosey by texasradiofish
Woooow! This is a really cool Mix!
Mon, Jan 11 11:57 AM reiswerk review of Drink to the Dead by Stefan Kartenberg
Nett, zum gemütlich schunkeln! Chillig!
Wed, Jan 6 8:40 AM reiswerk review of Hallowed Watchers by Speck
Speck you should think about and present your sounds to Mr.Tarantino!
Tue, Jan 5 1:55 AM reiswerk review of Lies by Beyolie
Really good Mix and Soundquality!
Sun, Jan 3 4:44 AM reiswerk review of When The Sky Was Living by Speck
Really dramatic Movie Sound! Great! Thank you, for using my Instruments!
Fri, Jan 1 7:29 AM reiswerk review of Meat Grinder (Make It Better Mix) by marlowe34
Remembers me at the time in the 80th. The Band Madness (Ska Music).
Mon, Dec 21 2:54 PM reiswerk review of Figure It Out by Stefan Kartenberg
Stefan du bist wirklich ein toller Musiker! Das klingt alles so fein bei dir!
Fri, Dec 18 1:30 PM reiswerk review of Christmas Mixed with Halloween by Kara Square
Funny! >Christmas Mixed with Halloween< ... Isn't it sometimes? ;))
Thu, Dec 17 12:56 AM reiswerk review of better by sleeperspaceborn
Beautiful!
Thu, Dec 10 1:33 PM reiswerk review of Snowman by Stefan Kartenberg
Swingt schön, gut zum Boogie tanzen!
Thu, Dec 10 6:39 AM reiswerk review of Der Roltreppen Rap (SAW mix w/stems) by stellarartwars
Backingtrack is good, But the Rap... i mean offbeat!?
Sat, Dec 5 11:07 AM reiswerk review of Handynacken Generation (Kopf hoch! Mix) by Mr. Pepino
Yeah, a really good drive! And a timeless future-Sound. Thank you for remixing...
Fri, Dec 4 11:08 AM reiswerk review of Mirror by Stefan Kartenberg
Sehr schön! Hab auch einen Remix begonnen, plag mich aber mit den Harmonien...
Thu, Nov 26 2:29 AM reiswerk review of America Mad & Naked by Stefan Kartenberg
Welch ein Zufall... Hab die Acapella gestern Abend beim stöbern entdeckt. Bei...
Wed, Nov 25 4:51 AM reiswerk review of Most Of The World by Speck
Exciting!