Momentum Secret Mixter Playlist
skip
Mr_Yesterday:

Reviews left by Mr_Yesterday

Fri, Mar 8 7:58 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Pyramid by 7OOP3D
Hahaha, enjoying this complete transformation thoroughly! I've been playing with...
Mon, Feb 11 11:53 AM Mr_Yesterday review of Monuments by Admiral Bob
Hey, thanks for dragging this from obscurity and congrats on the pick! Love the ...
Sun, Feb 3 2:17 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Living in the Future Now by Stefan Kartenberg
Nicely darker and edgier jazz, and very skillful re-pitching of the vocals. I li...
Sun, Feb 3 2:16 PM Mr_Yesterday review of We Live In The Future Now by Speck
Great! This, that, and that are why I do this!
Sat, Jan 26 12:52 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Freaks by Speck
Congrats, Speck, on achieving a Zappa-like irony surely NSFW on many levels
Thu, Jan 24 4:56 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Alley Walker by Speck
Glissandi! That lurching, lizard lounge/drunken master feel...Yes!
Wed, Jan 23 9:07 AM Mr_Yesterday review of You Make Me Smile by texasradiofish
Was just grabbing a D harp when you beat me to it. Nice.
Sat, Jan 19 1:48 PM Mr_Yesterday review of fall together pell by panu
Liking this a lot. Would love to be one to remix it, but not sure my palette's b...
Thu, Jan 17 9:39 AM Mr_Yesterday review of Yannanark by Speck
A curatorial coup, this: great sample selection plated on a generous sound field...
Fri, Jan 11 5:53 PM Mr_Yesterday review of hot lite core by panu
Nice to chill to on a Friday evening. Thanks
Sun, Jan 6 9:15 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Burning Up by Speck
Hey, Speck, not sure I ever thanked you for this. I was just reviewing the past ...
Fri, Jan 4 10:06 PM Mr_Yesterday review of A Voice Will Rise (From This Living Nightmare) by Speck
Yeah, that was great! I don't seem to have felt at all Specked for a long time. ...
Wed, Jan 2 12:23 AM Mr_Yesterday review of 2019 by Stefan Kartenberg
Thanks, man. I knew I had to use this right away. It became my New Year's projec...
Sun, Dec 30 11:18 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Sing A New Song by Speck
Turn off the television is a great start. I was struck by how performable this s...
Mon, Dec 24 11:47 PM Mr_Yesterday review of The Holly and the Ivy (Rising Sun Mix) by Snowflake
Best of everything to you, Emily, esp. for keeping all this going. You have tied...