Vid of Perspectives at Art City!
skip
Linden Tree (Michael_Lindentree):

Reviews left for Linden Tree

Wed, Aug 5 8:30 PM Steven M Bryant review of When You Went Away by Linden Tree
Beautiful
Fri, Feb 21 9:13 PM texasradiofish review of When You Went Away by Linden Tree
digging the backing tack, LT
Wed, Feb 12 3:42 AM Speck review of When You Went Away by Linden Tree
Solemn and sobering. (Worked on me.)
Tue, Feb 11 8:48 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of When You Went Away by Linden Tree
very nice fingerpicking - like this
Tue, Feb 11 6:42 AM panu review of When You Went Away by Linden Tree
To be honest, I like the idea here and rearranging the lyric works well. And t...
Thu, Jan 23 4:02 AM Speck review of jumping outta my skin by Linden Tree
Rock solid.
Tue, Jan 21 3:27 PM latopa review of jumping outta my skin by Linden Tree
More cowbell! got that CB in a Mexican pawn shop? Listening to your rendering ...
Sat, Jan 18 1:45 AM Ivan Chew review of All I Need Is Here by Linden Tree
I like this! The vocals can be brought up more. Otherwise, this sounds moody, gr...
Fri, Jan 17 3:11 PM latopa review of All I Need Is Here by Linden Tree
angry,happy,sad...and whatever. LT you deliver music
Tue, Jan 14 7:51 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of All I Need Is Here by Linden Tree
yeep - i like it 2
Tue, Jan 14 12:59 PM Rey Izain review of All I Need Is Here by Linden Tree
Very nice...I like the distortion you created in the mix, reminds me of analog a...
Tue, Jan 14 4:31 AM Speck review of All I Need Is Here by Linden Tree
I like it. Good straightforward rock power. (Hurdy gurdy, hurdy gurdy, hurdy...
Thu, Dec 26 12:20 PM latopa review of Way Blaring Stranger by Linden Tree
pure music..without radiation. Man you give peace to music and Bo.
Thu, Dec 19 3:28 PM Snowflake review of Way Blaring Stranger by Linden Tree
captured me right out of the gate. beautiful.
Tue, Dec 17 7:47 PM Jeris review of Way Blaring Stranger by Linden Tree
Oooh...can I get these stems?