Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Luke Tripp (LukeTripp):

Reviews left by Luke Tripp

Thu, Oct 25 6:10 PM Luke Tripp review of Wo Jo by Briareus
Wasn't to sure about the intro but you pulled me into it enough to listen throug...
Fri, Sep 28 9:26 PM Luke Tripp review of ever colour by sleeperspaceborn
Nice work. ineedalotmorecpuargh Heh, I know how you feel... well I used to kn...
Wed, Aug 8 10:31 AM Luke Tripp review of Shadow Games( Radio Mix) by Loveshadow
Simply amazing. It belongs on the radio, really. This is like a top commercial q...
Thu, Aug 2 1:41 PM Luke Tripp review of Russian Blue by Loveshadow
Any song with 'Russian' in the title is automatically put to the kick ass level....
Wed, Aug 1 12:59 PM Luke Tripp review of Natchoongi by Code by Nitropox@CCmixter
Agreeing with Vic. Awesome. That's all there is to say.
Sat, Jul 14 2:08 PM Luke Tripp review of What is Hip-Hop? (farty bass / speak n' spell mix) by plurgid
Rock helped influence hip-hop. Hip-hop helped influence the world. Excellen...
Thu, Jul 5 8:45 AM Luke Tripp review of Twisted up in Wires by karmickill
An excellent electronic remix of Brad Sucks. Some how it just reminds me of earl...
Thu, Jun 14 1:51 PM Luke Tripp review of 51OH by grapes
Nice job. I've been loving the stuff you're putting out. *Adds grapes to fav...
Thu, Jun 14 12:17 PM Luke Tripp review of Oceans of Love by djsociopath
Nice! I like the drum variations you added along with the guitar. I think it sou...
Wed, May 23 10:32 PM Luke Tripp review of Ana (cinematrik's smooth dub) by cinematrik
Thanks so much for putting up the 'How I Did It'. Definitely some helpful tips i...
Sat, Apr 14 11:55 PM Luke Tripp review of "Out of Time" (Drummer Boy's Lament) by mattfatt73
I'm liking it. I can agree with plurgid on the chillout feel. The only thing I c...
Sat, Apr 14 2:06 PM Luke Tripp review of "Hip-Hop" by Analog By Nature
Absolutely loved it! The lyrics are flawless. I agree with Thomas Phusion too...
Fri, Mar 16 8:50 AM Luke Tripp review of Kill.. by bombero
Wow! Instrumental = pure insanity! I love the intro and the radio chatter...
Tue, Mar 6 1:55 PM Luke Tripp review of 2012 No Brains n' Full Throttle by Tapsa
Wow! Ya, wow! Everything just fits too perfectly! Absolutely love the guitar! Ex...
Wed, Feb 28 11:26 PM Luke Tripp review of Te amare (SilviaO Dry Mix) by SilviaO
Wonderful vocal treatment to a great track. You have a great voice. Nice work!