Pollinators Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Leza Boyland (Leza2unes):

Reviews left by Leza Boyland

Fri, Feb 3 4:21 PM Leza Boyland review of My Love Song by unreal_dm
Very impressed with this remix, great arrangement, superb UDM!
Wed, Feb 1 9:02 AM Leza Boyland review of mag - leza chocolate box by magmavander
Cool mix,great piano, thanks for remixing me!
Tue, Jan 31 11:04 AM Leza Boyland review of Dance of the Gypsy by Jeris
Fabulous remix!
Mon, Jan 30 8:27 AM Leza Boyland review of What Am I pella by mwic
I Like it!
Mon, Jan 30 8:06 AM Leza Boyland review of In Your Eyes by Jeris
You always blow me away Jez, brilliantly done, love your remix!
Sun, Jan 29 9:54 AM Leza Boyland review of in your eyes remix ft. leza2unes by smilingcynic
A beautiful remix, thank you SC!
Fri, Jan 27 1:41 AM Leza Boyland review of simple things remix (with strings) ft. leza2unes by smilingcynic
SC I love this remix, truly lovely arrangement!
Fri, Jan 20 2:45 AM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things by copperhead
Great vibe, cool remix!
Sun, Jan 8 12:00 PM Leza Boyland review of mag leza imperfect world by magmavander
I know this vocal well, therefore it can sometimes be difficult to hear it with ...
Sun, Jan 8 11:54 AM Leza Boyland review of Um Uh Tonight by andrasf
Yay I like it, I love the sampling of my voice into rhythm and contrasting vocal...
Sun, Jan 8 11:51 AM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things (Dubalicious House mix) by mabhiza
v creative and sampling of lyrics, thanks for mixing me!
Fri, Dec 16 11:43 PM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things (crudely adapted for xmas mix) inc stems by stellarartwars
hey the true spirit of xmas is far simpler perhaps than we now experience - I li...
Wed, Dec 14 12:18 AM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things (complex mix) by stellarartwars
Nice interpretation, uplifting feel to this remix, cool..
Mon, Dec 12 9:26 AM Leza Boyland review of With You There by HEKTOR THILLET (coffeeeurope)
Cool track, great vibe, good fusion!
Fri, Dec 2 12:28 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World (joe average mix) inc stems by stellarartwars
Hey great mix, lots of fun, enjoyed it loads!