Ocean Dreams Music Event
skip
Leza Boyland (Leza2unes):

Reviews left by Leza Boyland

Sun, Jan 23 9:30 PM Leza Boyland review of Chocolate Box by Manolo Camp
Thanks for remixing me,enjoyed!
Thu, Dec 23 2:38 AM Leza Boyland review of Imperfect World by AndrewMuecke
Great experimental mix, thanks for remixing me ๐Ÿ™‚๐ŸŽถ
Sun, May 2 2:10 PM Leza Boyland review of Lucy Jane (at nop) by @nop
Thanks so much for remixing me, beautifully fittng soundscape, I enjoyed your cr...
Sat, Jan 16 2:18 AM Leza Boyland review of Hope by Kraftamt
Truly intoxicating Kraftamt, thank you for remixing me x
Tue, Oct 6 2:58 PM Leza Boyland review of Phrygian Lips by JohnBozi
Good for you regarding your gap of 3 years and getting back to being creative mu...
Mon, Jun 8 3:53 PM Leza Boyland review of Simple Things by Rewob
I love youโ€™re interpretation Rewob it makes me smile to hear expression - real...
Thu, Jun 4 1:59 AM Leza Boyland review of I Dream by Rewob
Thank you so much for remixing me Rewob, apologies late reply working lates and ...
Fri, May 1 2:28 PM Leza Boyland review of Outside Boom Jam by septahelix
grooovin!
Mon, Apr 13 8:07 AM Leza Boyland review of In Your Eyes (Chillchop Remix) by septahelix
Thank you for remixing me Septahelix. Strange timing, you've used a tune I wrote...
Thu, Mar 12 11:39 PM Leza Boyland review of Until Dry Summertime by septahelix
How wonderful Septahelix, first thing I listened to with my morning coffee befor...
Mon, Mar 9 1:37 AM Leza Boyland review of This is an emergency by Stefan Kartenberg
How lovely, lyrically this story will resonate with so many re: the planet.
Sun, Mar 8 11:37 AM Leza Boyland review of My Love Song by Leza Boyland by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
How did I miss this, for so long, apologies Martijn!Lovely, thank you. Leza