Listen to Break the Silence Remixes
skip
@nop (Lancefield):

Reviews left for @nop

Mon, Aug 19 8:30 PM Life of Labors review of Dome #99 by @nop
The Mothership connection funky as Parliament Psychedelic Funk, Pure Funk, or CC...
Sat, May 12 1:20 PM Calyman review of Howzit?(1st mix) by @nop
Could be a nice game soundtrack.
Wed, May 9 3:40 AM Speck review of Pain in My Heart by @nop
Very nice mix. All elements blend well. Much enjoyed.
Wed, May 9 2:27 AM RizKeyG review of Pain in My Heart by @nop
soundz different... and i like it !
Tue, May 8 9:38 AM Bluemillenium review of Pain in My Heart by @nop
Beau mélange, un travail pas facile ,j'en suis certain, mais et vous avez su a...
Thu, Oct 12 11:30 AM Calyman review of Music Is Magic by @nop
Squarepusher was here. Excellent work @nop ! "Muusic iiiis Magic"
Thu, Oct 12 10:51 AM Calyman review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Hello @nop :-) Good to hear your works again, A real pleasure to listen to this...
Sat, Oct 7 6:01 AM RizKeyG review of What Am I(remix) by @nop
listening to this rap from MWIC ...always makes me smile :-)
Sat, Oct 7 5:06 AM mwic review of What Am I(remix) by @nop
Dang, this was posted when I wasn't stopping by very often, and I somehow missed...
Thu, Oct 5 7:11 AM RizKeyG review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
The sub groove is awesome! You have given me some inspiration for the project i...
Mon, Sep 25 9:01 AM Quarkstar review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Lovely blues key that certainly keeps it cool while being smoking hot. Inventive...
Sun, Sep 24 2:38 AM texasradiofish review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Creative, cool downtempo blues, @nop Fresh
Sat, Sep 23 3:36 AM Speck review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Cool blue. Very nice.
Fri, Sep 22 9:02 AM Doxent Zsigmond review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Lovely sound and well ballanced production. Nice percs.
Fri, Sep 22 6:04 AM Calling Sister Midnight review of The Cold Wood Stove Blues (2nd remix) by @nop
Very nice take on this old tune! I had never considered how it would sound in a ...