Branching Out Secret Mixter Sign Ups
Home » People » @nop » "Her Silence"

Her Silence

uploaded: Fri, Jun 25, 2021 @ 11:24 PM
Recommends (13)
Thanks to
wolf sebastian : Cello
Anchor : Cello
AT : Cello
Illusions of Sound : Cello
Sangiano : Cello

"Her Silence"
by @nop

2021 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Editorial pick

Chill out with the cello. This experimental ambient piece features ccMixter celloists: Wolf Sebastian, Anchor, AT, Sangiano and Illusions of Sound. @nop weaves their sounds together to create a hypnotic instrumental that would be fitting for avant-garde film and video.

Kara Square