skip
Kirkoid:

Reviews left for Kirkoid

Sat, Jan 17 9:05 AM Tekno_Eddy review of Friendly (Balloon Mix) by Kirkoid
this is really cool great ideas and very creative!
Sat, Jan 17 9:01 AM radiotimes review of Friendly (Balloon Mix) by Kirkoid
Yeh! nice ideas in this one. Would have prefered the vox a little more to th...
Sat, Jan 17 7:29 AM Scott Altham review of Friendly (Balloon Mix) by Kirkoid
Hey Kirkoid, this is a pleasant mix. I like the delivery of your bass and the pa...
Sat, Jan 17 6:28 AM A.M. mews by MommaLuv SKyTower review of Friendly (Balloon Mix) by Kirkoid
very mice! i love the changing engaging instrumental decoupage.xo.
Mon, Dec 22 3:05 PM Scomber review of Christmas Trees (Ain't Getting Shorter) by Kirkoid
Hey thanks for turning me into a bad arsed Santa, Kirkoid. Glad I was sitting un...
Sat, Dec 13 12:10 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Mental Images by Kirkoid
Great song.... but "don't you know you shouldn't do that...don't you know you'll...
Wed, Dec 3 2:52 AM sheever review of Mental Images by Kirkoid
awesome piace mate.you rocks! remind me to Primal Scream:)
Tue, Sep 23 9:03 AM maajonic review of Drugs by Kirkoid
Hey! that was really cool! :)
Sun, Sep 14 10:47 AM duckett review of Drugs by Kirkoid
It's hard for me to pin down exactly why this grabs me, but it does. Nice mix!
Wed, Sep 10 8:06 AM Pitx review of Belgian Waffle by Kirkoid
This mix hooks! Could you upload the drums?
Fri, Dec 28 7:18 PM Shaelibri review of Watch That Sound by Kirkoid
Fantastic! This is a great-sounding mix and (don't tell DJ Vadim I said this) I...
Tue, Dec 4 1:54 PM slumberlords review of The Little Man by Kirkoid
I really really liked this :) unique
Sun, Nov 11 11:11 AM Fireproof_Babies review of The Little Man by Kirkoid
The Little Man approves this mix. Really like the stereo percussion! You might ...
Sun, Sep 16 2:56 AM Sam de Louvain review of Zonga's Groove by Kirkoid
very freaky stuff :) I didn't recognize my sample :P
Tue, Jun 26 9:13 PM KatazTrophee review of The Bi-Polar Bear (Sitar Only) by Kirkoid
I don't think I'll use it any time soon, but its a really nice upload