skip
Jihfa:

Reviews left for Jihfa

Fri, Jul 12 2:07 PM Whitewolf review of Figure It Out [Jihfa ReMix] by Jihfa
Soulful mix, your music adds another level to this acapella. Wonderful!
Wed, Mar 20 8:27 AM Kara Square review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
Inspiring, feel-good, well-produced track! Wonderful.
Tue, Mar 19 9:20 AM BOCrew review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
Nice Job !!
Sun, Mar 17 3:24 PM J.Lang review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
SWEEEET!!!! love the backing track and production. That's Love.
Sun, Mar 17 8:08 AM Siobhan Dakay review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
Radio Ready Production. Really cool. I like the combination of the flutes. Love...
Sat, Mar 16 2:29 AM panu review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
Fri, Mar 15 4:42 AM Rizkey G review of Pay It Forward [Pitch Shift ReMix] by Jihfa
feeling the love !
Wed, Nov 1 12:03 PM Rizkey G review of A Dream Within A Dream [Halloween Mix] by Jihfa
Awesome
Wed, Nov 1 5:05 AM Siobhan Dakay review of A Dream Within A Dream [Halloween Mix] by Jihfa
Uuh...goosebump alert. Killer Beat indeed. And I like how you cited John Carpe...
Sun, Oct 29 7:19 AM Kara Square review of A Dream Within A Dream [Halloween Mix] by Jihfa
Killer remix, Jihfa!! Love your piano foundation... great Halloween vibe. Excell...
Sun, Oct 29 7:13 AM Speck review of A Dream Within A Dream [Halloween Mix] by Jihfa
Cool. Dream trapper.
Thu, Oct 19 3:07 PM Rizkey G review of Keep On Fighting [Urban Mix] by Jihfa
Silky Smooth
Wed, Sep 27 11:55 AM Snowflake review of Miracles [Jihfa Reload] by Jihfa
Such beautiful sounds and a lovely arrangement. I'm honored to be included in th...
Wed, Sep 27 2:25 AM Barzakh review of Keep On Fighting [Urban Mix] by Jihfa
I love it, the music and vocals are such a good match. congratz edpick
Tue, Sep 26 10:05 AM Zep Hurme review of Keep On Fighting [Urban Mix] by Jihfa
Excellent track! Ed-picked!