Yin of Yang Mixing In Progress
skip
Jihfa:

Reviews left for Jihfa

Wed, Nov 18 1:05 AM Rewob review of Too Deep [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
Electronic ambient pulse and Snowflake's excellent vocal, You've got to love th...
Tue, Nov 17 7:33 PM Whitewolf review of Too Deep [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
You nailed it!!!
Fri, Nov 13 10:57 AM Subliminal review of Too Deep [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
Nice one.
Tue, Sep 8 12:05 AM Darkroom review of Track Field [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
Like the piano but like the harp sound a lot. Smooth track.
Thu, Aug 27 7:17 PM Frank Yola review of Track Field [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
Remix is lit! 👏 Mind if I include it in an upcoming album? inbox me: realfran...
Thu, Aug 20 2:43 PM RizKeyG review of Track Field [Jihfa Remix] by Jihfa
Diggin the feelin
Thu, Aug 20 1:52 AM Dysfunction_AL review of I Still Love You [Kilig Reloaded Edition] by Jihfa
Great ideas, great choice of instruments, nice flow, the break is really creativ...
Sat, Aug 1 11:01 AM J.Lang review of Count On Me [The Last Starfighter Remix] by Jihfa
Old school and new school vibe at the sometime. Very Nice.
Thu, Jul 30 11:41 AM Javolenus review of Count On Me [The Last Starfighter Remix] by Jihfa
Great.
Wed, Jul 29 11:45 PM ScOmBer review of Count On Me [The Last Starfighter Remix] by Jihfa
Grindy popping darkness 80s goodness! Keep em coming
Wed, Jul 29 2:19 PM Zep Hurme review of Count On Me [The Last Starfighter Remix] by Jihfa
Brilliant! Polished with lots of juicy details.
Mon, Jul 27 7:42 PM J.Lang review of I Still Love You [Kilig Reloaded Edition] by Jihfa
Dude you got skills. Nice clean mix, very creative. I'm a fan. Love it.
Sun, Jul 26 1:33 AM Tunes review of I Still Love You [Kilig Reloaded Edition] by Jihfa
Suuweeet.
Fri, Jul 24 12:23 PM @CrazyLittleAsian review of I Still Love You [Kilig Reloaded Edition] by Jihfa
Hi Jihfa! How inventive!! :) I wanna know how you knew where to take the track a...
Wed, Jul 22 12:02 AM ScOmBer review of I Still Love You [Kilig Reloaded Edition] by Jihfa
crystal clear pumped goodness!