COVID-19 & Us Universe Secret Mixter
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Reviews left by Stefan Kartenberg

Tue, Mar 31 1:12 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Lockdown Groove by Javolenus
Very nice sample. How are you doing in this strange time? Hope you are well.
Tue, Mar 31 1:09 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of This Could Be The End Of Me by Speck
This is what we call "Galgenhumor" in Germany. Thank you for using my backing tr...
Sun, Mar 22 10:00 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Stay Six Feet Away From Me by Speck
Well told!!
Sat, Mar 21 10:10 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Corona Corona by Radioontheshelf
Sat, Mar 21 6:39 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Jan And Archy's Top Groove by Speck
Fri, Mar 20 1:34 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of telecaster sample xxx by panu
So nice. Thanks for the upload
Fri, Mar 20 1:32 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Ambiance of Uncertainty by Whitewolf
Great mix. I hope you get well soon.
Fri, Mar 20 1:27 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Numbers by Kara Square
Thanks for the upload. I hope you are fine!!
Thu, Mar 19 10:04 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Kava Dawn by Apoxode
Tue, Mar 17 3:16 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Drunk TXT by panu
Cool mix!! Mabay I add some drums.
Mon, Mar 16 10:45 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Corona Fears by Apoxode
soft sweet and a bit mad. I like it it!!! Thanks
Thu, Mar 12 3:56 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Saturdays With Julia by Radioontheshelf
It was just a little piano sample. Now it´a hole song with all its tragic and s...
Thu, Mar 12 3:42 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Archie's Top by Apoxode
Perfect mix. Like sitting in a smoky bar. Thanks a lot!!
Fri, Mar 6 1:28 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Funky Cravings by Javolenus
Wed, Mar 4 1:20 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of emergency xxx by panu