Adaptation Remix Event Extended
skip
Stefan Kartenberg (JeffSpeed68):

Reviews left by Stefan Kartenberg

Fri, May 25 6:20 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of In The Garden by Aussens@iter
wonderful dreamy jazz
Fri, May 25 6:19 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of The Phatman Blues by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Thanks for the phat bass
Tue, May 22 6:31 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Le Bulgare (Adaptation) by Bluemillenium
Very nicely arranged - top backing track
Wed, May 16 6:02 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of The Mac Flo by RizkeyG
great flow
Tue, May 15 5:22 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Smiles & Mr Miles (ft. Stefan Kartenberg and Solos to use) by robwalkerpoet
Fantastic groove - great jazz journey
Sun, May 13 8:20 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Talfahrt by texasradiofish
Vielen Dank Meister des Gitarrenspiels. Can you upload the instrumental track pl...
Wed, May 9 10:03 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Medicine by reiswerk
nice bass line and sound
Sat, May 5 3:39 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of Adaptation by Snowflake
rocking good
Sat, May 5 3:37 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of The Test by Aussens@iter
Great mix, Tobias - Hut ab
Sat, May 5 2:28 PM Stefan Kartenberg review of She's Changing by Admiral Bob
Really beautiful harmony
Fri, May 4 8:31 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Haze by Dan_Mantau
super relaxing sound
Thu, May 3 9:58 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Lean Into it All by Admiral Bob
great song - by the way you left the metronom on the vocals track, so i can only...
Tue, May 1 4:49 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of You Are My Home by Kara Square
another great song thank you
Mon, Apr 30 9:27 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Unchained by Dan_Mantau
such a nice mix - well done
Thu, Apr 26 7:52 AM Stefan Kartenberg review of Age of AI by Kara Square
What a nice song you made, Kara! Your voice is so clear. Thanks for uploading.