Firefly Secret Mixter Remixes!
skip
DaMo:

Reviews left for DaMo

Thu, May 13 11:41 PM Chandan Boruah review of Double Dutch remix by DaMo
mmmmmmmmy god awesome!
Mon, Feb 25 6:27 PM FORENSIC review of 4nsic by DaMo
yeah man that was cool. I feel like the vocals are kind of off at the end. you r...
Mon, Nov 26 3:26 AM Chandan Boruah review of That's my Name by DaMo
awesome! same age man but u are in the next level
Sat, Apr 7 6:02 PM fourstones review of Not Like That by DaMo
this is a brilliant remix, an easy 5 -- but I have to say having that big snare ...
Fri, Apr 6 11:10 PM J.Lang review of Not Like That by DaMo
DaMO...steppin up your game and shinning bright! Very nice...sync is perfect, m...
Fri, Apr 6 7:51 PM Songboy3 review of Not Like That by DaMo
Damn. This ish is HOT! Damn! So simple but so frickin' on point! Y'all j...
Fri, Apr 6 6:35 PM FGrn Grn review of Not Like That by DaMo
Oh nice strings...cool!
Sun, Nov 12 6:32 PM narva9 review of Bit** Dont´t Cry!! by DaMo
love the beat and the sparsness of the piano. it really brought out the vulnera...
Sat, Nov 11 6:27 PM FORENSIC review of Bit** Dont´t Cry!! by DaMo
yeah man that go good. nice beat.
Fri, Jun 30 3:22 AM sunbyrn review of Double Dutch remix by DaMo
OKay I just listened to this again since I last downloaded it, and I really enjo...
Sun, May 21 11:49 AM J.Lang review of The Fast Metro Ride by DaMo
I like the music, but i think you have to much effect on the vocals. Nice job.
Wed, May 17 9:41 PM J.Lang review of DaMo feat boddyker & Kendra by DaMo
Your drum tracks are HEAT!!!! Love em!!! This is a sweet track. Good job
Wed, May 17 9:36 PM J.Lang review of That's my Name by DaMo
Nice Mix, I love That Snare. It's The same Snare that Teddy Reily used a lot for...
Wed, May 17 9:31 PM J.Lang review of Dont Stop REMIX by DaMo
Wow !!!!! I am Very impressed with your remix of Don't Stop. Great Job!!!!! Wel...
Fri, May 12 10:43 AM vincent_vega11 review of Still Hustlin [R][E][M][I][X] by DaMo
i like...it remindes me on 'fight club' and the dust brothers...check my rmx of ...