skip
coruscate:
Tue, Jan 14 9:43 AM Parts Wanted :: Who wants to be on vinyl?
Mind you "they" is just this one company. Other record lathe companies might.
Tue, Jan 14 9:42 AM Parts Wanted :: Who wants to be on vinyl?
I don't think they offer that service, but there's no reason that you couldn't g...
Mon, Jan 13 9:35 PM Help :: How do upload limits work?
So from my observations it seems that the upload limits treat any upload of samp...
Sun, Jan 12 4:41 PM Parts Wanted :: Who wants to be on vinyl?
I'm looking to put a few of my songs on a vinyl record. I'd also like to put som...
Fri, Jan 3 10:35 AM Help :: How do upload limits work?
Thank you Snowflake! How does it affect those uploads if you say upload a remix ...
Wed, Jan 1 11:22 PM Help :: How do upload limits work?
Thanks dude glad to hear!
Tue, Dec 31 9:43 AM Help :: How do upload limits work?
Thanks for all the replies. As of this morning I can submit an acapella or sampl...
Sun, Dec 29 10:14 PM Help :: How do upload limits work?
Like now, I haven't uploaded anything new yet but still can't add non-PerfectHar...
Sat, Dec 28 1:38 PM Help :: How do upload limits work?
So after uploading a sample, mix, or song I will not be able to upload new mater...
Thu, Dec 26 12:05 PM Pluggy Plugs :: FREESOUND.ORG SOUNDSHOTZ
I was at a gas station when I type that, I thought they were zip files. I did go...
Thu, Dec 26 11:25 AM Pluggy Plugs :: Offering up rap vocal part collabos
I've been away for a few years but the last couple weeks I've had some creative ...
Thu, Dec 26 11:23 AM Pluggy Plugs :: FREESOUND.ORG SOUNDSHOTZ
I'm driving right now so I can't download these but this sounds really interesti...
Sat, Dec 21 3:17 AM Bugs :: Beta "Samples browser"playing wrong files.
Which of your uploads is not working right? What I did was a work around. Bas...
Fri, Dec 20 5:17 AM Bugs :: Beta "Samples browser"playing wrong files.
It's happening to me now. I spent hours on this and really wanted to share it. I...
Sun, Feb 19 6:33 PM Pluggy Plugs :: Acapellas, collabos, beats
Coruscate, sampler, mixer, rapper, occassionally trying to sing but I'm still wo...