Cr@CK_Da_c0d3
skip
CiggiBurns:

CiggiBurns

Music Connects Us promo
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (24)
Fri, Sep 5, 2014 @ 12:06 PM
 
Close to Mike jazz mix (ft. o...
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (39)
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 @ 1:45 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Bad Penny
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (25)
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 @ 9:13 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Boredroom
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (29)
Thu, Jul 15, 2010 @ 3:59 AM

Uses samples from:

 
After They've Gone
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (28)
Sat, Jun 26, 2010 @ 5:23 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Letting It Go
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (30)
Fri, May 21, 2010 @ 4:03 AM

Uses samples from:

 
YOU
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (30)
Fri, Mar 5, 2010 @ 9:42 AM
Play YOU
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Clean Sheet
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (28)
Tue, Feb 16, 2010 @ 8:00 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Pure Love
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (32)
Mon, Dec 14, 2009 @ 3:06 PM
 
Rest
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (25)
Mon, Nov 23, 2009 @ 3:56 AM
Play Rest

Uses samples from:

 
Still Water
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (37)
Sat, Nov 7, 2009 @ 4:58 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Nobody's Gonna Die
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (21)
Sun, Sep 20, 2009 @ 10:33 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Big Baby
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (26)
Mon, Aug 17, 2009 @ 11:29 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Emily
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (28)
Thu, Jul 23, 2009 @ 6:54 AM
Play Emily
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
Ciggi Burns ccMixter Promo
by CiggiBurns
Recommends (23)
Fri, Jun 5, 2009 @ 10:14 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in: