Momentum Secret Mixter Signups
skip
Bluemillenium:

Reviews left by Bluemillenium

Sun, Jul 16 7:35 AM Bluemillenium review of Who (see a beautiful getting old) by Siobhan Dakay
I am impressed by this beautiful piece, It's excellent
Sun, Jul 16 7:34 AM Bluemillenium review of Head Noise by Quarkstar
Very nice mixing rhythm and sound. The mixing part of the sounds is very good, b...
Sun, Jun 4 6:56 AM Bluemillenium review of Wayfaring Stranger by texasradiofish
Oh, I have a lot of fun listening to your beautiful piece, it's very beaui, I li...
Tue, Apr 11 12:46 PM Bluemillenium review of Secondary Behavior (ft. Snowflake) by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Belle fusion, bravo !
Sun, Apr 9 4:12 AM Bluemillenium review of Did You See The News Today by Speck
oh oui, un mélange envoûtant. C'est acide, et percutant, bravo pour cet excel...
Thu, Apr 6 11:12 AM Bluemillenium review of The Golden Door by unreal_dm
absolument sublime, bravo !
Sat, Feb 18 11:24 PM Bluemillenium review of Understand Me by texasradiofish
C'est très agréable de se réveiller, ce dimanche, avec ce magnifique morceau...
Sun, Feb 12 4:37 AM Bluemillenium review of Altar(native) by Siobhan Dakay
A mixture so perfect that it returns your emotions ...
Sun, Feb 12 4:34 AM Bluemillenium review of Nasty Woman by texasradiofish
Whouuuu !!! Excellentissime.
Sat, Feb 11 5:51 AM Bluemillenium review of Somewhere, In a Random Mind by ich1
Ah oui, excellent moment dans votre univers musicale, très bien agencé et auss...
Sat, Feb 11 5:47 AM Bluemillenium review of Falling by Stefan Kartenberg
Excellent remixe, sobre et tendre. bravo
Sun, Feb 5 2:47 AM Bluemillenium review of A Thousand Songs Away by unreal_dm
Beautiful work, I love, and what sounds!
Fri, Feb 3 8:20 AM Bluemillenium review of Neighborhood Girl by texasradiofish
Thank you for this beautiful moment of music.
Fri, Feb 3 8:18 AM Bluemillenium review of Hunt Down Love by Speck
It's completely ... crazy but so interesting at once. I tell you again, you're a...
Sun, Jan 15 3:03 AM Bluemillenium review of Long Line Blues by texasradiofish
Excellent travail, j'aime beaucoup You have worked very well with Izotop,on the...