Early Birds Begin Nesting in the Tree
skip
Alex (AlexBeroza):

Reviews left by Alex

Sun, Jun 11 10:41 AM Alex review of Come Home by Stefan Kartenberg
Beautiful!
Sat, Feb 11 6:57 AM Alex review of A Moment of Clarity by Bluemillenium
Very very nice! Great vocal treatment! Love the melodies through out the mix Pr...
Sat, Jan 7 7:00 AM Alex review of Late Night Dreams by J.Lang
Huge thanks for the remix Jay Very unexpected though :) Very nice rework, and ...
Sun, Dec 11 10:26 AM Alex review of Pretty Deviant 12 inch Machine by Hans Atom
Very 80's, very New Order, and very very good! Man I love your music
Mon, Oct 31 3:23 AM Alex review of 4 Real by Hans Atom
Fantastic track Hans! It's good on so many levels... You really know how to make...
Mon, Oct 31 2:45 AM Alex review of Escape Pod by Snowflake
Wow! Another fantastic new song from you!!! Just love everything about it. Great...
Sun, Oct 30 4:36 AM Alex review of Superstars Emerge by Doxent Zsigmond
Feels good to be in such good company! Thanks for this beautiful, subtle remix ...
Mon, Oct 10 3:20 AM Alex review of Miracles by magmavander
It sounds complete to me! Fantastic work Love the vocal placement!
Mon, Oct 10 3:11 AM Alex review of Eagles By The Dozen by Subliminal
Totaly agree with reiswerk about the work of art! It is! Great mood, and it deve...
Mon, Oct 10 3:06 AM Alex review of Little Mermaid by Platinum Butterfly
Great build, great sound! Very cool, Frank Like it a lot!
Wed, Nov 18 9:13 AM Alex review of Life is organized Crime by reiswerk
Very nice! Not sure what you used from my mix but I like the song a lot and th...
Sat, Aug 22 8:07 AM Alex review of CONFIDENCE by Stefan Kartenberg
Great settings for the pell Stefan! Very nice
Sun, Jun 21 12:19 AM Alex review of Woof Woof by texasradiofish
Great mix, guys Thanks for the include!
Thu, Mar 19 12:54 AM Alex review of Vertigo's Roses by Speck
Fantastic Has a great live feel and very powerful! Great piece
Thu, Mar 5 11:19 PM Alex review of Emotional Tree by Skill_Borrower
Great tune Thanks for using samples!