Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
FORENSIC (4nsic):

Reviews left by FORENSIC

Fri, Jan 23 8:10 PM FORENSIC review of Don't Get It Twisted by nhomas
I like this man. It would be better if you added a few more variations through o...
Fri, Jan 23 7:47 PM FORENSIC review of MR LIQUOR STORE MAN by Alex
man I really like this... has a great groove... nice
Sun, Jan 11 12:22 PM FORENSIC review of Going Nuts [Scale Lectrix mix) by Scott Altham
man this is funky for sure.. I love it.... thanks for the continous great mixes....
Sun, Jan 11 12:17 PM FORENSIC review of This is our music by The Big Beat Manifesto
very cool mix... welcome to ccmixter. I hope to hear more mixes from you.stay up...
Sat, Dec 6 1:38 PM FORENSIC review of I'm Nowhere by Scott Altham
very cool synth line... i deff like this track.. thank you for blessing my pella...
Mon, Dec 1 6:49 PM FORENSIC review of Deep in Ya Self -- Yimair Remix by YimAir
yeah I relly like the intro to the song.. interesting synth backround also... th...
Mon, Dec 1 6:44 PM FORENSIC review of SLOW YOUR ROLL by Kruzzial
nice beat man... you know what i jusy realized, this pella has part of a totally...
Sun, Nov 30 1:46 PM FORENSIC review of THATS HOW I GET DOWN by Kruzzial
I am really likeing your music. thank you for remixin my pella.. it sounds good....
Sun, Nov 16 1:03 PM FORENSIC review of Wake Up Call by Alex
wow... I really like this... You really captured the atmosphere of the lyrics......
Sat, Nov 8 7:14 PM FORENSIC review of Sounds like The Life by DJ.E-State
damn.... I will say I deffinately bump your mixes... This one is great, very hip...
Tue, Oct 28 10:51 PM FORENSIC review of Bars by S_Wallis
Ok I listen to this and I really dig the musical aspect of it but you really nee...
Sun, Oct 26 6:59 PM FORENSIC review of Tired of You --Yimair Remix by YimAir
I really like this a lot... nice mix
Wed, Sep 10 6:32 PM FORENSIC review of Hip Hop by YimAir
really like this mix Yimar... You created the hook real well and the beat is nic...
Wed, Aug 27 7:22 PM FORENSIC review of I'm the Sit (jump off remix) by Da Rippa
yes sir.... this is the shit... love it.... nice mix
Tue, Aug 26 3:59 PM FORENSIC review of Deep In Ya Self (Ants Raw Wide Mix) by Ant
really feelin that beat.. it distorts a little in my speakers but that just mig...