One Love Event Extended!
Home » People » Steven M Bryant » "She's Gone"

She's Gone

uploaded: Fri, Jun 22, 2012 @ 10:48 PM
bySteven M Bryant
FeaturingAlex Beroza
Recommends (12)
I did what I do.
How did this get started?
She’s gone and I don’t know why
She never said a word to me
Everything has gone awry
I’ve joined the broken hearted
She’s gone there was no good bye
She packed her things and left the key
Is she with some other guy?
She’s gone I need to clear my head
You put me through this
She’s gone I’ve been left for dead
Why did you do this?
I don’t know why I don’t know why
Why you have left me
Can you forget me?
She’s gone and it makes me cry
What have I done to you?
Now I can’t run to you
I don’t know what to do
I’m still in love with you
I need to hear you say
Why you have left today
I just can’t walk away
Talk to me come what may
I’m bout to lose my mind
Look what you’ve left behind

"She's Gone"
by Steven M Bryant

2012 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.

Uses samples from: