Home » People » Apoxode » "Just Keep Moving"

Just Keep Moving

uploaded: Sun, Jan 15, 2023 @ 10:48 AM last modified: Sun, Jan 15, 2023 @ 10:49 AM  (add)
FeaturingRadioontheshelf, Darkroom, cube3, sparky, My Free Mickey, Skye Jordan, emilyrichards, Steven M Bryant
Recommends (13)
The Crew:
Radioontheshelf - vocal loop, vocal cut (hit the deck)
Darkroom - drumbeat 1, bassline, organ line
cube3 - synthline, synth shot
sparky - drumbeat 2
My Free Mickey - kick line, hat line, sfx shot, synth shots, arpline
Skye Jordan - laughs
emilyrichards - vocal cut (oh)
Steven M Bryant - vocal cut (the mayhem)

Jazz Singer sample is now public domain

"Just Keep Moving"
by Apoxode

2023 - Licensed under
Creative Commons
Attribution Noncommercial (3.0)

Click here for how to give credit and other conditions.