Secret Sauce Secret Mixter
skip
Home » People » airtone » bsides » Reviews

Reviews for "bsides"

bsides
by airtone
Recommends (19)
Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 11:18 PM
 
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Sat, Aug 5, 2023 @ 11:27 PM
Chillicious fo sure
Much subtle activity revealed while floating down a lazy river on a mellow day
Apoxode
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 6:39 AM
Nice one, airtone! Love the intricacies of the rhythm, and those hanging pans give it such a glow :)

Ed pick for sure!
Joel Frijters
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 6:53 AM
What a joy!!! Thanks so much for the remix airtone 😁 It was tasteful and light and perfect!
Much Love,
Joel.
Kara Square
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 8:22 AM
Gorgeous mix. Immersive and chill. I love how you used Joel’s sax.
Snowflake
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 8:26 AM
How I would truly love to watch your process, and how you transform sound into soulful song. each instrument, each placement, each melody, each section — perfection. just beautiful.

Congrats on your 35th Ed Pick (Apoxode beat me to it)!

SackJo22
.
permalink   Sun, Aug 6, 2023 @ 10:04 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed this remix. Your choices, your sonic aesthetic — it’s so delicious. Bravo!
Rewob
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 10, 2023 @ 11:50 PM
Lovely chillout track, sonically first class. good work.
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 12, 2023 @ 11:12 PM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.