Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » Hieron » Maid Marian » Reviews

Reviews for "Maid Marian"

Maid Marian
by Hieron
Recommends (12)
Wed, Aug 23, 2023 @ 7:54 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Javolenus
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 23, 2023 @ 1:15 PM
Very beautiful—-sounds fantastic! And with lovely Medieval atmosphere. Many thanks.
Speck
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 23, 2023 @ 3:09 PM
Wow! That’s gorgeous.
Apoxode
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 23, 2023 @ 3:30 PM
Thoroughly enjoyed, this is the soundtrack for all the Dragonlance books I used to read :)

Ed-picked!
 
.
permalink   Hieron Thu, Aug 24, 2023 @ 3:49 AM
Thank you Apoxode, (Ed. Picked!!) and to those who have reviewed. I’m glad you liked it, Javolenus has created an improvisation with dozens of precious moments that I have used to shape it into a song. And if someone needs the stems I wouldn’t mind uploading them, of course.
Zenboy1955
.
permalink   Wed, Aug 23, 2023 @ 8:06 PM
Delicate, expansive, and dripping with Romanticism. Just plain excellent.
 
.
permalink   Hieron Sat, Sep 30, 2023 @ 10:31 AM
Thank you Zenboy!
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Fri, Aug 25, 2023 @ 11:42 PM
d’Groovy
 
.
permalink   Hieron Sat, Sep 30, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
Thank you texasradiofish!
Rewob
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 10, 2023 @ 2:44 AM
Stunningly superb in every way Hieron. What a lovely listen with my Sunday morning coffee.
 
.
permalink   Hieron Sat, Sep 30, 2023 @ 10:30 AM
Thank You Rewob!
Dimensional_Pulse
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 13, 2023 @ 12:31 AM
Hi!, your track is featured among others from ccmixter.org on my internet music station ccmixers.world and can be listened to at the chillout channel in an ongoing random rotation together with other tracks from other artists from ccmixter in this genre.

When played the links for the licences and the track page at ccmixter.org are displayed at the site just as like the links displayed when other artists are played.

The purpose of this radio station is to give airplay and promote the work and site of ccmixter in a non commercial setup, it is my personal hobby station.
Trackback notifications work not that good these days and so i inform you in this way.
This review might seem generative when you read it at other tracks, but please understand i now already have about 500 tracks i’ve got to review to inform the people. Keep up the good work and i hope you enjoy my radio station.

Greetz Frank.