Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Home » People » CSoul » Violet Town » Reviews

Reviews for "Violet Town"

Violet Town
by CSoul
Recommends (21)
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 @ 3:07 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Hans Atom
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 14, 2011 @ 5:14 AM
Great soundscape: peaceful, calm and beautiful! Especially jaspertines melody-bubbles seem to emerge like oxygen under the surface. Unfortunately I can´t understand debbizo very well. But thats not your problem, its my english! I will read it on her pella-page. Love what you did, Mr Soul!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Nov 15, 2011 @ 2:32 PM
Thanks Hans.An accident had happened to me about the meanings of Deb’s lyrics.Unfortunately I can´t understand debbizo very well as you.Thanks her that she write all lyrics at description and also thanks to google translate.
Danke mein Freund(i hope it is correct in German),
peace
texasradiofish
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 14, 2011 @ 6:50 AM
Chill violet
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Nov 15, 2011 @ 2:33 PM
Thanks my friend ,
peace
Donnie Drost
.
permalink   Mon, Nov 14, 2011 @ 11:08 AM
Noticed, you’re currently acting out a very creative and productive phase.
May this never end. Great work, once again!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Tue, Nov 15, 2011 @ 2:45 PM
Thanks donniedrost for your friendly review.I love the music so much , i guess that it also loves me.Thanks again my friend.
peace
SackJo22
.
permalink   Wed, Nov 16, 2011 @ 9:35 AM
Lovely. Violet Town is one of my favorite Debbizo poems. Your setting — ambient and soothing fits the calm sound of her voice perfectly. Bravo!
 
.
permalink   CSoul Wed, Nov 16, 2011 @ 1:08 PM
Thanks Susan.It is my Deb’s favorite too,like you.I knew it and i tried before sometimes.I didn’t like them.At last , This has satisfied me, and I shared.
Thanks my friend for your support.
peace