Branching Out Secret Mixter
skip
Admiral Bob (admiralbob77):

Reviews left for Admiral Bob

Sat, Mar 2 1:45 PM Anchor review of Signum Magnum by Admiral Bob
you did a lovely job delivering the Signum Magnum. Thanks.
Fri, Mar 1 9:35 AM coruscate review of Signum Magnum by Admiral Bob
I have no idea what the words are but I'm transported back into church for the f...
Sun, Feb 18 12:29 AM Apoxode review of Signum Magnum by Admiral Bob
Solemn and richly mastered, an excellent performance all the way! The power of c...
Thu, Feb 15 9:47 AM spinningmerkaba review of Fool Me Twice by Admiral Bob
Beautiful tones AB!
Tue, Feb 13 10:37 PM musikpirat review of Fool Me Twice by Admiral Bob
Wow, that's a really nice one. Especially considering how much time you had to c...
Mon, Feb 12 9:47 PM Snowflake review of Fool Me Twice by Admiral Bob
I love your clever title! :) I recognize that guitar tone anywhere, because it l...
Mon, Feb 12 9:44 PM Apoxode review of Fool Me Twice by Admiral Bob
Hard stomping techno rock, with the Admiral touch! Wonderful edits beneath some...
Sun, Feb 4 12:23 PM spinningmerkaba review of Snow Machine by Admiral Bob
Tasty tones---I feel like I'm inside your amp it's so damn clean!
Sun, Jan 21 11:29 AM Hans Atom review of Snow Machine by Admiral Bob
You just play that guitar from deep down of your heart. Its such a pleasure to l...
Tue, Jan 16 1:32 PM Apoxode review of Snow Machine by Admiral Bob
Super sweet, with less than a 12 hour turnaround! Builds on the original nicely ...
Tue, Jan 16 5:40 AM unreal_dm review of Snow Machine by Admiral Bob
Nicely done Admiral
Mon, Jan 15 1:05 PM jaspertine review of Snow Machine by Admiral Bob
Those are some tasty licks.
Viewing 1 through 12 of 3,026 More >>>