Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Wired Ant:

Reviews left for Wired Ant

Wed, Oct 2 12:15 PM Kara Square review of Dubby Conquerors inside the Airlock by Wired Ant
Yeahhhh... I love this kind of machine-like percussion... gets my imagination ro...
Sat, Sep 28 9:14 AM texasradiofish review of Another stupid race against time by Wired Ant
Bold!
Sat, Sep 28 5:52 AM Javolenus review of Another stupid race against time by Wired Ant
Well, it's good to hear some "Ant" music again! Lovely keyboard additions and a ...
Wed, Sep 25 10:11 AM Kara Square review of Another stupid race against time by Wired Ant
Great to hear a new piece from you! This is excellent. Perfect for film.
Tue, Sep 24 5:28 PM My Free Mickey review of Another stupid race against time by Wired Ant
Welcome back Wired Ant. The piano and pad makes it warm and create a nice con...
Thu, Aug 1 8:13 AM timberman review of Yeah Kurt - this was kinda kool by Wired Ant
Thanks for great source material.
Wed, Jul 31 2:23 PM Heuristics Inc. review of Isle of charme and spells by Wired Ant
For some reason I didn't see this until just now! Nice mood, I like the transfo...
Tue, May 28 9:39 PM Mr_Yesterday review of Sea in a vessel or vessel in the sea? by Wired Ant
I keep coming back to this. Very nice build and convolutional/algorithmic compos...
Tue, May 21 4:19 PM annabloom review of Submarine Brain Storms by Wired Ant
nautilus' reaktor
Sun, May 12 8:49 AM TheDICE review of Submarine Brain Storms by Wired Ant
Beautiful Wired ant. I enjoyed entirely the six minuted of this hypnotic track. ...
Thu, May 2 2:34 AM My Free Mickey review of Submarine Brain Storms by Wired Ant
This sound takes you actually under water. Nice beat with lovely marine sounds a...
Wed, May 1 4:39 PM Speck review of Submarine Brain Storms by Wired Ant
Man, that sounds real nice.
<<< Back Viewing 25 through 36 of 602 More >>>