Deep Roots Remix Event
skip
Proud Electrics (ProudElectrics):

Proud Electrics

Live. In. Peace.
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (4)
Sun, Feb 18, 2024 @ 3:43 AM
 
Menschen am Sonntag
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (2)
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 @ 10:35 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Rainbow Beach
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (0)
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 @ 10:21 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Spring Death (Remix)
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (6)
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 @ 11:15 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
Entropy (It Should Be)
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (4)
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 @ 5:27 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Samuel Hall
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (3)
Sat, Dec 31, 2022 @ 2:14 PM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Samples are used in:

 
Dreams of Evil (The Star Butt...
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (8)
Sat, Dec 17, 2022 @ 12:51 AM

Samples are used in:

 
A Heart With Your Name On It ...
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (5)
Tue, Dec 6, 2022 @ 4:06 AM

Samples are used in:

 
TraLa Remix
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (7)
Sun, Nov 13, 2022 @ 4:19 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Composition on Pierre Schaeff...
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (0)
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 @ 7:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
DustyZonda - Ashes and Dreams...
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (3)
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 @ 5:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
SackJo22 - TraLa (Proud Elect...
by Proud Electrics
Recommends (2)
Tue, May 31, 2022 @ 8:23 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Viewing 1 through 12 of 13 More >>>