Live now! Join us!
skip
mdp:

Reviews left for mdp

Sat, Dec 4 11:35 AM texasradiofish review of borderline by mdp
gots the beat and drive
Fri, Dec 3 6:32 AM colab review of borderline by mdp
Ahh now. The intro didn't catch my attention, but the track kicked into full ge...
Tue, Nov 23 9:16 AM Darkroom review of Worth_it_Then by mdp
Nice remix. I would like to hear a little more dynamic range. There is a bit too...
Mon, Nov 22 10:16 PM texasradiofish review of no one by mdp
Good pop tune, mdp. Like it. Unless I am going for a Mary J Blige-like urban s...
Mon, Nov 22 11:13 AM colab review of Worth_it_Then by mdp
I wonder where the heck you grew up (and more importantly: when), because your t...
Mon, Nov 22 3:59 AM Admiral Bob review of Worth_it_Then by mdp
Sweet like candy. The distorted electric piano and soothing effects on the vocal...
Mon, Nov 15 11:53 AM colab review of no one by mdp
The good admiral is entirely correct - this is straight out of the 80s - in the ...
Sun, Nov 14 9:19 AM Admiral Bob review of no one by mdp
With a throbbing electro-bass over drum machine sound, this sounds like a long l...
Thu, Nov 4 11:21 PM texasradiofish review of Lignified by mdp
Sounds fresh.
Mon, Nov 1 2:33 AM Donnie Drost review of Lignified by mdp
I like how you amplify the great vocals with your music. Always nice, listening...
Sun, Oct 31 3:42 PM Xaphoid review of Lignified by mdp
love the instrument choices.
Sat, Oct 23 3:49 PM beerbelly30 review of Not Your Normal Girl by mdp
love the synth sounds - keep up the good work!
<<< Back Viewing 85 through 96 of 118 More >>>